Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (356) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(356)
    • 5 Yıldız(334)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2021

    I choose this pair of goggle after viewing and reading many reviews. My expections were high and this product didn't disappoint me. These goggles are well made and the two OLED screens are very bright and crisp. The goggles don't come with batteries. You can use the XT60 cable to connect a lipo or you can use same Eachine batterie pack of EV100 goggles (as I did!). The only thing I would have improved is the focus wheels that are too loose and tend to loose the focus position very easily if you don't handle the goggles very gentle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła w terminie. Towar dobrze zapakowany bo pomimo zgniecionego kartonu etui z goglami nienaruszone. Zarówno karton z goglami i same gogle zabezpieczone folią termokurczliwą. Zamówienie kompletne nic nie brakuje. Wszystko wygląda bardzo dobrze. Gogle wykonane bardzo estetycznie. Sprawdziłem czy wszystko działa. Połączyły się z dronem bez problemu pomimo że użyłem załączonych antenek i słabej antence w dronie jak również przeszkody w postaci zabudowania. Nadajnik w dronie ustawiony na 25 mW. Wygląda na to że odbiornik w goglach jest dobrej jakości. Testu dokonałem jeszcze bez wgranego najnowszego firmware. Bardzo wyrazisty obraz na ekranach oled. Jestem zadowolony z zakupu. Spokojnie mogę je polecić.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Rendben megérkezett, csomagolás hibátlan volt, Szuper cucc, ami különösen jó a többi fpv szemüveghez képest, hogy peépített dioptria korrekciója van. Így ezt simán be tudom állíteni magamnak, és - mivel nem is egyforma a két szemem - nem kell két garmitúra korrekciós lencse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Visore ottimo, display OLED di ottima fattura.. facile da usare e da regolare, i tasti al posto giusto permettono un rapido utilizzo, molto funzionali i tasti a rotella.. ottimi davvero..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    これからfpvドローンを始める私にとって、十分すぎるくらいのゴーグルです。私の顔には、小さい方のプレートがフィットしました。USB給電可能なので、モバイルバッテリーを使えて便利です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Pacco arrivato in perfette condizioni e nei tempi previsti. Come sempre Banggood veloce e affidabile!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnonos
    FR
    25/12/2021

    Livraison très rapide en France. (10 jours) Fonctionne a merveille, de superbe qualité, finition magnifique et qualité d'image remarquables ! Merci Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    absolutely love these goggles and the receiver is as good as they say. fov is big even when upgrading from 31 degree set of goggles. I picked these up on sale and do not regret

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Conforme à la description. Pas de protection du paquet, mais les lunettes ont leur propre étui solide donc arrivées sans dommage. Prévoir d'autres antennes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    хорошие очки, качественные, но мне не подошли размером картинки, маловаты экраны, брал по акции за 28к, пошлины не было - стоимость указали 139$. заказал Sky04x

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$165.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$22.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$73.14