Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (5071) İnceleme
  • (649) Görüntü
  • (37) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5071)
    • 5 Yıldız(4779)
    • 4 Yıldız(252)
    • 3 Yıldız(27)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/08/2020

    good fpv headset. easy to bind with drone. it’s great that you can use it as a stand alone screen (removing the fpv). nice quality materials. unfortunately mine came with a button that was jammed in - however this was easily fixed. it would be good if it had a few extra inputs/outputs like hdmi or a dvr.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Perfeito para iniciantes, com boa durabilidade e com função de remover a tela para usar como monitor. Este é o modelo sem o diversity, mas cá entre nós, pra que um iniciante precisa de diversity mesmo? Se colocar uma omni antena top de linha ja é mais que suficiente pra quem vai começar a voar com mini quads ou tinywoops dentro de apartamentos de até 90mts quadrados. Alias a própria antena que já vem com o EV800 já é suficiente pra isso. Brasileiros que sofrem com o preço caro das coisas: Podem comprar esse que é mais barato pra começar, ao invés do EV800D mais caro, e invistam o dinheiro que sobrar em um Tinywoop ou baterias extras. As tecnologias de óculos analógicos vão cair em desuso em bem pouco tempo, não vale a pena neste momento gastar mais de 1000 ou até 4 mil reais em óculos analogicos tops de linha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    доставка очень быстрая, 3 дня. заказывал с России. Привез курьер до двери. Товар соответствует описанию, упаковано все хорошо, хотя коробка была вся почта. В работе проверил все ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    the product is good for its price band feels bike week and hat to do a bit of mucking around to get it to fit and sit on my head right but overall 4 stars is good for me can’t wait to fly my drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    These are a great pair of goggles for the price; Image is stable, crisp, and wonderfully wide! There are a couple of improvements that I urge Eachine to seriously consider. 1) Add an image inverter switch so the camera can be used right side up or upside down. 2) Widen the user end of the viewing hood so an eyeglass wearer can get his/her glasses inside the hood. I found that I could install a pair of glasses inside the hood by opening the hood and placing the pair of glasses (with earpieces removed) between the strap-holding posts and the rear edge of the hood. It would be much nicer though if I could just wear my glasses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    just awesome love it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Bought if for my gf who wants to try it, so we can fly together I am used to my HDO so this is a real step down for me, but the display is very large and the rx is good enough for a beginner :) If she will continue with the hobby she gets her own hdo2/orqa or dji, but just for testing this is not bad And because it's usable as a screen later it is definetly worth it's money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Muito bom para quem esta comecando a voar drones, leve e confortavel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Producto en excelente estado. Funcional y de muy buena estética. Entregado a tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    muy buen producto, por el precio es muy adecuado para adentrandome en el hobbi. muy buen producto, espero montalor pronto, la calidad de construcción se siente muy bien, no pague aduanas y llegó en 3 semana aproximadamente por la paquetería de redpack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY1,184.30
    • TRY2,394.80
    • TRY1,149.46
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY600.81
    • TRY1,010.12
    • TRY600.81
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY4,868.16
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY5,398.52
    • TRY121.83