Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4286) İnceleme
  • (575) Görüntü
  • (20) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4286)
    • 5 Yıldız(3959)
    • 4 Yıldız(266)
    • 3 Yıldız(45)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2017

    I own both the old EV800 and this new version and so far it is very nice. Diversity works fast, the fresnel lense has been replaced by a real lense of better quality. DVR menu text is in chinese tho, which is wierd.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2020

    First of all: the plastic case is built very well and has a soft touch finish which feels very nice. The buttons have a nice click and can be reached easily, even while wearing the goggles. Once adjusted accordingly the straps hold the goggles securely. They have to be pretty tight, because of the length of the whole device. For me it never got uncomfortable though. The screen is big, bright and overall of good quality. For me as a short-sighted person (-1.75 diopters) it is sharp with contact-lenses but also with no visual aid. The overall reception is very good, the diversity receiver seems to work very well. I changed the patch antenna for another antenna which I got as a gift when I ordered the goggles. This version comes with an integrated recorder. It records 720x576 30fps MJPEG AVI files with an average 12 Mbit/s bit rate. The visual quality of these recordings is good. They can be viewed via the goggles. The last picture was shot using the DVR. These goggles are a perfect fit for a new pilot.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    I ordered a drone for my first diy. The package came first among others, and it made me happy. Great packaging. All components are in place. Plastic, very pleasant to the touch. Convenient head mount. Film on the monitor under the lens (you need to separate the back and front sides to remove it). The picture is good (I connected the video input). Nothing more to say, the rest of the drone parts have not arrived yet. If I don’t forget, I’ll add some comments later. Thanks for the good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    Received mine EV800D at yesterday. Well built with quality materials, are similar to previous EV800, but have better lens, diversity receiver with two type antennas, DVR for recording FPV coverage into SD card, AV IN (works as headphone socket as well), larger nose opening and face sponge installed by default. 12V charger have only US connector without converter from Europe mains - it should be obtained somewhere else - but works from 220V without issues. Can use 2S and 3S LiPo batteries as external backup power source in field through balance connector. Display part is detachable and may be used as monitor - very useful for new RC model testing and repairing. In diversity mode have awesome receiving capabilities. EV800 had a good receiving, but this new model are brilliant with that. Weight 378.5g with cloverleaf and 398.1g with both antennas - 20g more than EV800. Pay attention to head strap length before first use. With both antennas attached they must be set to tension exactly enough to keep googles firmly on your head and be comfortable with that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    There have been several budget FPV googles with diversity and a DVR built in. They all have their pros and cons but without a doubt the Eachine EV800D googles have the BEST interface. It's extremely easy to use. You can use it with one hand without even looking at the buttons after just playing with it for a few minutes. See the full review at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1x9rjArpgo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Curti muito a qualidade do equipamento, entrega então nem se fala 16 dias úteis aqui pro BR. Banggod sempre se superando, nem compro mais em outro site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    O óculos Eachine EV800D tem um excelente custo-benefício. Tem uma tela única de 5 polegadas que permite uma boa visão do campo de voo. Os botões de comando ficam ao alcance da mão. Possui duas antenas e 40 canais em 5.8GHz de recepção de sinal de vídeo. A resolução da tela é de 800 x 480 pixels. O EV800D já vem com bateria interna de 1200 mAh e gravador DVR. O principal ponto negativa: o óculos é um pouco pesado (mas nada que não se possa acostumar com o uso). Altamente recomendado para quem quer iniciar no voo FPV com baixo investimento em equipamentos. Eachine EV800D glasses have an excellent cost-benefit ratio. It has a unique 5-inch screen that allows a good view of the flight field. The control buttons are within easy reach. It has two antennas and 40 channels in 5.8GHz of video signal reception. The screen resolution is 800 x 480 pixels. The EV800D comes with an internal 1200 mAh battery and DVR recorder. The main negative point: the glasses are a bit heavy (but nothing you can't get used to). Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start on the FPV flight with low investment in equipment.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Great Product CONS: It is said that buttons will break if too much force applied. Reinforce with hot glue. Green OSD will not shut off. Focal lenght Extender might be confortable. Poor Signal will Stop Recording. A bit too heavy on the front side, usually need External Batt Mod. Batt voltage meter not properly calibrated needs fix mod (not recomended) better to implement an external alarm. Someone said that some chips will overheat. Might need silicone lub on detachable lens coupling PROS: It will accept Video IN, so you can connect with Flight Simulator. Many good mods and reviews. Mount directly over the radio. Excellent Product overall. Recomended I will share some other people's mods on their Goggles, mine are still unmodded just as they came from factory

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    Just got my EV800D's and I'm really impressed. Great picture quality at a good price. Bought a 64gig MicroSD class 10 card. Plugged the 64gig card in to the goggles and they shut down after 10 secs. SD card error. The goggles do NOT mention in the manual but they expect the SD card to be formatted in the old FAT32 format. Modern cards do not come formatted in FAT32. Win10 Home does not give you the option when formatting to use FAT32. Solved the problem by using a free program called "Rufus", web adress " https://rufus.akeo.ie/ " . Please note the web address is withought the quotes!!. Did a FAT32 quick format in "Rufus", Plugged the 64gig SD card into the EV800D's and everything now works fine. See screenshot of Rufus for settings I used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    The only thing is that the battery in the front makes them too heavy on my face, so i got it outside and stuck it on the straps. A lot more comfortable after that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$389.00
    • US$25.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.50
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$159.99