Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (281) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(281)
    • 5 Yıldız(269)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    aparentemente de ótima qualidade esperar chegar o óculos agora para testar, como eu uso +2 graus para perto vamos ver como é que fica.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I got these for my Eachine EV900 and was surprised how well they fit (see pictures). All you do is remove the outside frame, they then just slot right in but to make a better fit I added tape to the sides. I can now see perfect with the lens fitted.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    this piece of kit is great, don't need to wear my glasses now when flying. would definitely recommend this lens if you wear glasses for reading. now even clearer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    A lente deixa a experiência mais imersiva. o único problema é que ela poderia ser um pouco maior na altura, a borda inferior atrapalha o ajuste de posicionamento da lente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    muy útil si me deja ver muy bien ya que yo tengo presbicia y con este aumento genial veo perfecto altamente recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Perfecto para los que tenemos vista cansada, aumenta la imagen perfectamente. Gracias volveré a comprar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    lente addizionale per ingrandire l'immagine del visore Eachine per chi ha problemi di vista Facile da montare La consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Ha llegado bien y rápido,7 días

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Linse funktioniert einwandfrei. Montage innerhalb 10 Sekunden. Vergrössert das Bild perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Perfect, installation was super fast, only one click.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY853.40
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY1,023.69
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY1,590.33
    • TRY4,742.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY881.81
    • TRY164.76