Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/07/2021

    arriver bien emballé et pour un drone a se prix là il se pilote très bien après c'est sur faut pas s'attendre à une très bonne qualité vidéo mais niveau pilotage et temps de vol très bien je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Excellent little drone that flies really well and is quite stable in some fairly gusty breezes. It's got a reasonable top speed and is responsive to control inputs. GPS positioning is accurate, the return to home point is always within 1 metre of the takeoff point. Camera is adequate - there's no self-stabilizing gimbal or damping, but it does get usable and quite nice shots. The video is also ok, but you will need a decently fast phone to process the video feed as there's no SD card for onboard storage. Overall though, it's absolutely brilliant good fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Alles super funktioniert!! Super coole Drohne absolut für Anfänger geeignet!! Preis Leistung Spitze!! kann ich nur empfehlen macht riesig Spaß!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    I want to thank the entire Banggood team for their performance, my product arrived in perfect condition. thanks again Banggood !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    very quick delivery and everything looks ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Excellent pour débuter avec le confort du GPS et des systèmes retour. Je suis très satisfait des photos! Cependant il faudra un modèle 3 axes si vous souhaitez faire de la vidéo. Le Ex4?☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    schnelle Lieferung, Test steht noch aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    A cheap but fun drone , Very responsive , Fly's really well , Decent flight time , Drone is very lite in weight , The plastic is however thin and a bit flimsy , But I quests it's due to trying to keep the weight down , All in all I really like flying this little drone , I've also got a DJI Mavic Air buy tend to take this drone out more when all I want to do is fly and I'm not to concerned with the camera quality , Replacement parts are cheap , It's well worth getting the extra batteries as once you start flying , It's hard to put the controller down .... All in all .... It's a Fun drone and ideal for a first time drone user .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY1,347.89
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY3,384.50
    • TRY1,638.91
    • TRY3,491.08
    • TRY2,545.55
    • TRY1,978.24
    • TRY940.58
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY1,493.45
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY1,735.89
    • TRY2,133.40
    • TRY5,013.62
    • TRY232.65