Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (819) İnceleme
  • (131) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(819)
    • 5 Yıldız(741)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Ce drone vole très bien par vent faible, maxi 10 15 km/h. Il est bien visible en l'air. Les photos sont d'excellentes qualitées hors soleil direct, les vidéos sont de bonnes qualité, il manque la stabilisation dans certains cas comme les changements de directions ou d'altitude, sinon en vol souple, c'est passable. A ce prix, pas de stabilisation de la caméra et c'est normal. Un excellent rapport qualité prix pour débuter. La touche Return to Home est vraiment rassurante pour ceux qui ne pratiquent pas l'aeromodelisme. La sacoche livrée avec le drone est superbe ! Avec 2 batteries, le drone peut presqu'une heure sans vent et à vitesse lente. Une photo permet de comparer la machine avec son grand frère le Zino2+. Livraison rapide et fiable. Bravo Banggood 👍👌🏁😃

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Muy bien, mi 1er compra desde 🇲🇽 en Banggood, llegó medio abierto, algunos golpes leves, pero viene en un Excelente 🧳estuche que lo 🛡️protege, aún no lo vuelo, pero lo haré y publicaré, adjunto fotos de empaque. *Lo único a mejorar es que no podía ver el el tracking del paquete para su seguimiento a detalle, para ver dónde venía y solo queda esperar, sería muy bueno ponerlo, aunque me Llegó por 📦 Redpack, pero desde origen sabía poco, pero llegó todo bien 🤜🏼💥🤛🏼😃

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    For that price I shouldn’t complain, this is my first drone in general i bought it with the intention of learning to fly a drone before buying a more expensive DJI model. The drone for this price flies fantastically and is very easy to handle, even if you are a beginner. The battery lasts somewhere around a good 20 minutes and with the purchase of two, this shouldn’t be a problem. If you are buying a drone for video recording, I do not recommend this, because the camera is attached directly to the drone and the videos are very shaking, only the photo can be taken very nicely for this price range. But unfortunately all the good features are spoiled by a bad EACHINE app which is very buggy despite the good design. With the LG G7 with Android 10, it freezes every flight longer than 200 meters, which makes the drone very dangerous and useless because you can't see where it is flying. You have to restart the app and and call it back via the remote control. And repeat the initial procedure. But since I bought it for a shorter period, it doesn’t bother me too much and I use it mostly for flight training as was my intention .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Vi allego le foto di come è arrivato , non si poteva mettere una scatola in più per proteggere le cose elettroniche, visto il lungo viaggio che devono percorrere, non so neanche se funzionerà,!!! Ma chi sono gli spedizionieri da banggood, Ma la usate un po' la testa ho il corona-virus vi ha creato dei problemi, nessuno al mondo spedireebbe le cose in questo modo, con confezione distrutte e prodotti ammaccati, ma stiamo scherzando Ma in che anno state vivendo, non è un'offesa Ma siete proprio dei cazzoni nel lavorare..

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Бэнггуд руководствуясь данными с сайта 17трэк отметил посылку как доставленную. А посылку принесли только через 4 дня. И на мои уверен я, что посылки нет бэнгуд отвечал ссылкой на сайт. Хорошо что посылка нашлась, но пришлось поволноваться. Бэнгуду за это минус. Посылку отправили так же с задержкой, мол завод не успел сделать квадрик. В итоге - на квадрике отсутствует несколько крепёжных болтиков. Видимо очень торопилась собирать. Пульт от дешманского квадрика. Отсека для флэшки нет. Пишет прямо на телефон. Сэкономили на всем. Даже страшно запускать такое чудо. Надеюсь полетит. Антенны фейковые. Сомневаюсь, что будет держать связь на 1 км.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Ottimo drone. Qualità ottima del prodotto. Provato all aperto ha un ottima stabilità e una fluidità dei movimenti. Inoltre ho provato tutte le funzioni e devo dire che sono stato colpito dalla qualità del prodotto. Un drone che consiglierei di provare, inoltre la batteria ha una lunga durata. CONSIGLIATO!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Drone is very fliying very stable. Pictures are UltraHD and video HD. The remote control fits perfect into the hand. Please see picture footage from the drone. Delivery 🚚 was quite fast. And the bag is protecting well the drone and remote. Range is less than 1 km

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Received in good shape, all in the packet, just something I didn't take in account before buying, this drone doesn't have support for microSD memory to store the video in the drone, anything else working very good, it can fly stable even with wind.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    самый главный минус это то что нет бортовий записи (sd карты памяти). видео пишется на лету на смартфон и все глюки и фризы тоже. как такое можно было сделать? маразм. а так за свои деньги нормальная игрушка. Ну и стабилизации тоже нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του. Το συστήνω Για κάποιον που θέλει να μπει στο κόσμο των drones.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY421.64
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY1,290.90
    • TRY817.54
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY1,566.31
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY1,704.01
    • TRY11,179.92