Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2021

    This EDF Jet is absolutely Awesome! Easy to launch, good power, handles like it's on a rail, and looks fantastic as well! I'll be posting my 1st Review Video in a few hours on our Youtube Channel and Facebook Page. Search for "Ground Control RC" on Youtube and Facebook and you'll find us. Eachine has a huge hit with this 1st EDF Jet. I just hope they keep them coming ;-) See You in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Kit completo senza elettronica, materiali buoni per il prezzo, non ha carrello, si lancia poi non ha regolazione rudder, vola comunque benissimo con 4S e ventola 11-12 pale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, yes, wow. the plane arrived in record time and is flawless. I just had a look to see what's up and I'm impressed. I got the PNP version and will see what performance I can squeeze out of it.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    I love this Airframe! Assembly of the Airframe is very easy and everything fits together nicely. The Battery Strap and Control Horns are Pre-Installed. I'm going to review this with a Pusher Motor & Prop to test the Performance and Flight Time with that Setup. Stay tuned...as I'll be posting Tips on Assembly & Setup, then the Maiden Flight ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Flys good and is fast for 3S 50mm EDF. Hand launch need a strong throw upward. ESC and cables need to be secured before the first flight, otherwise they may end up in to the EDF and get chopped off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    The Eachine F-16 50mm EDF Jet is my favorite EDF Jet so far. It's extremely stabel, agile, aerobatic, and durable. I ordered this one as a Spare when they went on sale. What a great price I paid for this ;-) I'm waiting on some 40A ESCs to be delivered and one of those is going in this F-16 for Full 4S Power ;-) It will be a Little Rocket ship ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    very nice build jet , very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    This plan looks good 😊 can't wait for to build it up ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Habe die PNP Version. Versand war schnell. Der Jet sieht sehr gut aus und fliegt sehr solide, sobald er auf Geschwindigkeit ist. Mit den empfohlenen 3s Akkus etwas underpowered. Deshalb nur 4 Sterne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Happy with it so far will fly it this week and put the video on YouTube, Mickyp Rc is the channel name

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.31
    • US$57.87
    • US$239.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$386.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$346.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$151.19
    • US$65.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$78.99