Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2021

    When I saw it, I had to buy it because it˙s so cute. I have other 3-4 channel planes and gliders, but this one is so small I can put it in my backpack and fly when I go hiking. It˙s really tail heavy and it˙s stalling all the time, so I put around 0.5g weight on the nose. I tried 1g but it was a little too fast and under powered for me. I also straightened the tail - I put it on the table tail flat and measured the distance from the table to the wing tips and twisted the tail a little so the distance was equal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Good little plane, needs bigger room than expected, i must fly it outside because my house is not big enough for it to turn, outside it's flying pretty good if there's little wind, a bit hard to fly straight as it keeps going up and down, but as it's very light, it can stand multiple nosedive crash without any damage. overall good plane for beginner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Хорошая игрушка! Просто управлять, интересно и весело наблюдать, падений не боится, из веток деревьев легко вытряхивается))) Пришлось догружать нос, а значит можно поставить батарею по больше... Может бороться с ветром в 3-4 м/с, но нужен навык...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    納品予定よりも9日も早く配達されました。ありがとうございます。箱を開けて付属品を確認し、送信機の中にバッテリー2個が入っていました。送信機に電池を入れて、バッテリーも充電して機体にセット後バッテリーの接続口横のスイッチをONにするとモーターが回りました。手投げグライドも良好です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Excellent petit avion fiable pour débutant je le recommande pour commencer aussi bien pour les enfants ainsi que les adulte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    commande reçue rapidement. j'aime bien ce petit avion , il est vraiment à la portée de tout le monde.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    nice ˡⁱᵗᵗˡᵉ plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    This a quite fun plane.. My son likes it and so do I

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    bonito e bem acabado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Delivered quickly to the UK via Royal Mail, no damage, glides really well, just need a calm day to try outside. The 2 spare batteries were slighty too large, but gently filed the sides with a nail file & now fit. Very similar to the model KF606, so much so I've set up my OpenTX transmitter with model KF606 and it binds perfectly......like I say just need a calm day to fly it. Hope this will help others that may wish to use OpenTX :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,273.60
    • TRY1,510.97
    • TRY1,374.97
    • TRY1,510.97
    • TRY881.35
    • TRY1,586.52
    • TRY1,636.89
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY1,410.23
    • TRY276.91