Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8692) İnceleme
  • (892) Görüntü
  • (82) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8692)
    • 5 Yıldız(7964)
    • 4 Yıldız(463)
    • 3 Yıldız(168)
    • 2 Yıldız(78)
    • 1 Yıldız(19)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2020

    I think I reviewed this little guy already- butbI love them. They're perfect for beginners in my opinion- they have headless mode but they can be used a number of ways still. They're kind of quick- they are priced well, the controls a little small- and prone to deadzones- but all things considered they are very very good all around. I got my USB soldering iron in and couldn't wait- I installed 6x15 racerstar motors in one and on another I made my first basic FPV drone. It seems to be the best route for beginners that want to dive in and learn to customize, mod and basics of builds. :) But I think it'd make a great mini racer with the right modifications too. Buy one or two and test them out- maybe give one to a friend even that has been wondering about 'em. The parts are cheap too. 👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Шикарный коптер за свои деньги, летает как завлено 5 минут, зарежается где-то 40 минут. Пульт работает от 3 мезиньчиковых батареек. Пришол коптер из Москвы в Новосибирск за 5 с половиной дней с момента заказа.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    llego mas rapido de lo que esperaba el empaque llego perfecto en cuestión del drone es excelente vuela muy rápido y es muy divertido pero les recomiendo comprar dos baterías ya que duran en promedio 6min. y estos se pasan muy rápido, también es bastante resistente requiere algo de experiencia pero se agarra el truco rápido se los recomiendo muchísimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    вообще все норм, но пришлось разобрать пульт, кнопка вкл заела. Сделал чуть абгрейд) антену на ружу. Прям отвертку в комплекте зажигалкой нагрел и отверстие сделал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Всё супер, ребёнок пока учится, уже почти получается, ребёнок в восторге отличный дрон, продавец хороший рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    These things are awesome, but I'm trying really hard to buy 10 of them as gifts and a project- and I'm having tons of trouble getting the purchase through before the sale deadline. I've been trying for a few days to be fair :P the team is going to help out though apparently- it helps to provide the order numbers and take screenshots of issues to help them help you. Anyway, it's a great drone 👍 I reccomend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Good Base for a tiny whoop build. You can hack the board to get acro mode in it and bind it to a hobby grade transmitter with multiprotocol module. Best toy quad you can get. I know, my tiny whoop build is not clean. I was making it in a hurry...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    excelente de las mejores compras que he hecho es muy divertido y a pesar de ser sencillo vale mucho la pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Отличный дрон! Намного шустрее чем e010. Есть возможность сделать акро режим с FPV. Белый светится в темноте больше чем черный. Из минусов.. летает минуты 3-4.. попробую акум побольше.. В общем рекомендую :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo completamente, facil de usar, recomiendo se use en lugares abierto se disfruta mas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY155.10
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY3,204.43
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY260.44