Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (510) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(510)
    • 5 Yıldız(476)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    My friend got the T-28 and loved it, so I got the F4U Corsair and I love it! They are great fliers. The advance setting however is a bit overly sensitive and hard to control. Best left on intermediate or beginner. It looks so good in the air without the clunky wheels that I decided to leave them off, including the tail wheel. Unless you are flying indoors with a smooth floor, landing and taking off on a road is pretty hard to do. Rather than risk damaging the delicate rods and horns underneath when landing, I custom rigged "fuel tanks" as skids. They protect everything under the plane when landing. I just hand launch for take off. The tanks are just fishing floats from Walmart (pictured are similar, but different shaped floats). Still flys great with no effect on performance!

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Un peu sceptique à la commande, j'ai finalement vite été séduit par cette petite machine. Il a une très bonne allure, l'utilisation est très facile. Vole comme un charme avec le gyro, sans gyroscope c'est une petite savonnette sur les ailerons ! la touche voltige fait bien son job et les figures sont bien exécutées. L'atterrissage est une formalité... Pour avoir percuté un arbre de plein fouet à 15m d'altitude, je n'ai pas eu le moindre dégât. Le système d'éjection de l'hélice est d'une réelle utilité. Super avion bien né !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    habe schon die p51d Mustang, für das Geld gibt es nix besseres, selbst für fortgeschrittene spaßig zwischendurch, top Flugbild, selbst Bodenstart und Landung auf Teerweg kein Problem , einfach nur Spitze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    good beginner plane ever, easy to fly!!! HV crash on asphalt 2 times and it broke the nose but with hot glue gun it came back like new, already change the colour now it's looking more scale to me😆 with mods carbon fibre props, Don't forget to buy extra props hub cause it seems fragile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    avioneta espectacular, prácticamente igual en funcionamiento y manejo que la p-51, lo mejores aviones teledirigidos que he volado en lo que llevo con esta afición, la probé el día que llegó con viento de más de 25km/h y respondió de maravilla, absolutamente recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    1 er expérience au top très bonne sensation. Prise en main facile. Mais après 3 vole mon hélice a cassé et mon avion c'est mi a trembler. Heureusement y a une 2 eme hélice. Après mon 4 eme vol mon avion a commencé a ce fissures. Dans les commentaire je trouvais souvent avion costaud. Mais il s'abime vite même avec beaucoup précotion dommage :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Cool little warbird, my first real RC plane (I just had flight sim and arcade air combat experience). Easy to fly with the gyro assist, nimble in medium assist setting, haven't dared to use fully manual control yet. Quite fast for its size at full power. Propeller snap-off at rough landings is really useful, just snap it back on (once you've found it :). I leave the landing gear off and launch it by throwing it forward at full throttle, landing in grass at low speed is smooth enough. Nothing for flying in your garden, soccer field size is more realistic. Highly recommended, lots of fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    The leading edges and the bottom of the nose need a small protection (like tape?) to not be damaged with time because of landings. The wheels aren't turning very well. I lost a Mustang (birthday gift) during its first flight because I used the default radio and I went a bit too far, because of the missing failsafe to cut off the engine, I lost it... So I bought this Corsair (and the Mustang didn't want me :'( ), I binded it on my TX16S and it's working well. The rest is very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    As it's been windy since I received it, I haven't had much of an opportunity to fly it. I put it up three times in good wind and it still flew and performed awesome! The F4U Corsair is my father and my favorite classic warbird. I'm looking forward to posting pictures and video of this and the mini P-51 I intend to purchase to match the larger Volantex P-51 768-1, I own as well. but these things are fast,easy to fly and a blast right out of the box, Totally loved my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    The F4U arrived in perfect condition. Although I know the basic behavior from the Mini Mustang already, the F4U is a bit more touchy in intermediate mode but can also be flown even more aggressively. And the battery has a bit more capacity than the Mustang. Didn't push it to the limit on it's maiden. Hint: It's worthwile to watch the offer for a while, because banggood-prices are very volatile. I thought, I made a good deal (and I did). But on the day the parcel arrived, the price even went down from that good offer by 5€.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY660.43
    • TRY1,895.69
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY1,552.56
    • TRY1,089.34
    • TRY1,466.78
    • TRY540.34
    • TRY503.37
    • TRY1,449.63
    • TRY762.34
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY994.98
    • TRY802.83
    • TRY960.67
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY729.06
    • TRY1,895.69