Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1112) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1112)
    • 5 Yıldız(1068)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2020

    The package was delivered undamaged. The plane is looking nice and the all electonics including gyro-stabilization seems to be working properly. The maiden flight is planned later because I need to fix one or two possible problems at the first: 1) The elevator have very small up and down movements when compared with the rudder (in non-stabilized expert mode as well as in all three modes…). There is an opening near aileron servo on the lower side of the plane which enable to observe rudder and elevator servos. In my p51, the steel wire of rudder is connected on the second pinhole in the servo lever, but the elevator is connected on the first pinhole of the servo lever (more closer to the servo). This is probably the cause of small elevator movement. I have attached the photograph, which show the same detail in my p51 and the same detail of the machine reviewed by Brian Phillips. In the p51 of Brian Phillips are both first pinholes of rudder/elevator servo levers free and both rudder and elevator must be connected on the second pinhole (more distant to the servo). I am afraid I will be not able to fly this plane safely with a such small elevator movement. Please can someone advice me how to fix this problem without cutting into the airplane? I think this is a manufacturing error… 2) The moving surfaces of ailerons are connected to the wing by the very thin epp with many cracks and chaotic holes (epp connections of rudder and elevator looks better in my p51D). Maybe it will be necessafry to fix them better but I am not sure. As judged from photographs in various reviews here, other Eachine mini Mustangs seem to have slightly more thick epp in aileron connections. The product photographs show alternation of epp strips and strips without epp in the aileron connection. Please can someone advice me some suitable foam glue which is sufficiently flexible for fixing aileron connection (enabling easy aileron movement)? I would be grateful for all advices (see photographs..)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    Not a bad little unit for the price. The aesthetics dont live up to the pictures in the ad description, but its pretty good. I purchased the 3 battery version which came with one battery inside the fuselage and the other 2 stowed in the battery compartment of the transmitter. The batteries are small 380 mAh 1S LiPo's with micro JST connectors. A USB charger is supplied, which does the job for charging, but nothing is included to storage charge the batteries. The item arrived relatively promptly for me (in Australia) despite the worldwide logistics disruptions due to COVID-19 (a couple of weeks). It was well packaged with a sturdy cardboard box and styrene protecting the contents effectively. The plastics in general seem quite flimsy - but not unexpected at this price point. The Gyro stabilisation and stunt buttons work as described. It handles quite well in the air, but i wouldn't consider this a beginner plane. It will also struggle in anything stronger than a light breeze. Its very lightweight, so will struggle on anything but the shortest grass (or hard surfaces) for takeoffs and landings. Go ahead on purchase additional propellor protector mounts as they are fragile. Mine broke on the second outing. Here's the link: https://www.banggood.com/2pcs-Eachine-Mini-Mustang-P-51D-or-Mini-F4U-RC-Airplane-Spare-Part-Propeller-Protector-Mount-p-1611001.html?akmClientCountry=AU&rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN. Overall a decent little warbird for the price and with the availability of spares to keep it in the air (which you'll need).

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    this is a great plane and for such a small plane . great features and so much technology crammed in to help a new flyer. 3 modes begin. advanced and expert. this plane flies like a plane should arrived on time and in great condition. really am enjoying this plane and plan to fly alot more thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    excellent model, finally even beginners can easily fly a warbird, and of such small size usually even more difficult to fly, the model is very stable but also fast, in beginner mode only requires a little familiarity with the direction of the sticks, but if you have piloted a drone there should probably be no problems, also very resistant model only thing to pay attention to the propellers that come off easily on landing, I have not mounted the landing gear because I fly in a field with tall grass

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Bardzo fajny model! Skutecznie walczy z wiatrem, aczkolwiek polecam latać nim przy bezwietrznej pogodzie. Jest stabilny, szybki, jednak po odjęciu gazu przyjemnie zwalnia, dzięki czemu lądowanie nie sprawia większych problemów. Śmigło odczepia się po każdym lądowaniu, raz odczepiło się w locie, dlatego rozważam przyklejenie go do mocowania, które jest osadzone na wał przekładni. Podwozie raczej nie jest użyteczne - koła kręcą się z oporem, przez co dochodzi do kapotażu i model nie jest w stanie startować z ziemi, co jest dosyć zrozumiałe ze względu na jego niewielkie rozmiary. Paczka przyszła do Polski w około 2 tygodnie, z hiszpańskiego magazynu w stanie nienaruszonym. Polecam ten śmieszny samolocik, bardzo przyjazny i wyrozumiały dla młodszych pilotów. Tryb expert jest dość trudny do opanowania przez wspomniany wcześniej rozmiar i podatność na wiatr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Took a few days to be sent and then week for delivery from Spain to Croatia. Factory box protected plane. Second battery was hidden in battery compartment of remote control. Not for beginners, too fast for indoor flight (unless in big tall hall, arena/stadium). Replacement propeller included in box. Power charger cable is USB connector so you'll need to have power adapter. Remote control batteries also needed. Would love to have more spares available for purchase like propeller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Very fast delivery, no damage! This plane is very good for beginner (I am 74+). The construction is strong and durable. I have bought the second one or for time, when I wilk be better pilot nor for spare parts. Some experiences. For flying on the grass is better dismount the gear. My the biggest experience. I have wrote from down side of wing my name, address, mobile and reward. May be in higher position stronger wind and the plane flies away. My case. One day the plane fleet away, second day I have had it in my hands. The impact was strong, I was bending the control levers with rods. Only one levers on the rudder was damaged. I recommend to buy these levers, some next props. For the control inners relays I was cutting the hole. Now I can glue it. I am using for this purposes or second glue gel nor good glue B7000. My dog watches plane. The usefull tool for all repairs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Hello ... the product arrived today but with some manufacturing details. The white areas in the photos are holes. These are in the areas where the ailerons articulate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    SUPER CONSIGLIATO!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🔝🔝🔝 Il miglior aereo che potreste comprare! Recensione completa su YouTube: Nera87 Seguimi su Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    It's a great plane. Easy to fly with it. The landing gears are too small, so stucked in grass. Sometimes it falls of. The screw not the best solution. The propeller drops from boday when the plane hits the gorund hard. It's easy to put back. The battery is amazing. It can fly for 10-15minutes. There is no feedback for the state of battery, so, u have to watch it carefully. The radio is great, very responsive. You can trim easily, Summary, great plane, very joyful to flight. It's more than a toy, it's a real model with 4 axis. I love it!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY505.03
    • TRY1,127.37
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY1,118.77
    • TRY791.72
    • TRY2,478.60
    • TRY1,213.44
    • TRY822.01
    • TRY1,790.08
    • TRY912.21
    • TRY2,573.28
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY1,316.72
    • TRY1,471.64
    • TRY912.21
    • TRY498.06