Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Laurie
    AU
    13/02/2021

    This plane has some issues, notably in the stock transmitter, which is only available in Mode 2. However, you can now fly it with a multiprotocol radio, or with a Taranis or Jumper using a multi protocol module, in any mode you want. AND in the latest software version the three flight modes and return to home are supported. It's a much better experience when you fly it that way.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és nagyon gyorsan megkaptam a csomagot. A dobozban minden alkatrész tökéletesen el volt helyezve, sérülésmentesen megérkeztek. Az összeszerelés nem volt nehéz, leszámítva a hátsó szárny ráhúzását a karbon rúdra, ami igencsak megizzasztott. A beállítás kicsit pepecsmunka volt, de nem vészes. Érdekes hogy akkumulátorból 2db 380mAh-s, és 1db 400mAh-s jutott nekem. A távról lehullanak a matricák, nem értem hogy egy ilyen apró, de bosszantó dolgot miért nem lehet megoldani. A gép jól néz ki, a lakásban kipróbálva minden működik, de az éles teszt még hátra van, remélem mielőbb tudok vele a szabadban repülni. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    J’ai assemble l’avion selon de carnet d’instruction. Réglages, chargé batterie, essayé de voler. Il y a des interférences entre les servos, l’avion ne vole pas , même entre les mains d’un bon pilote, l’avion est incontrôlable. L’interrupteur de la telecommande est de travers. Vous verrez sur les photos que tout est assemblé correctement. Sur la telecommande le selecteur des niveaux de difficultés ne fonctionne pas, Merci de m’envoyer un nouvel avion et telecommande en état de fonctionner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    I ordered two of these during a sale, to get my boys aged 8 and 10 flying RC. After two sessions they had nailed it (with aileron and elevator. We'll introduce rudder next time.) The mini wing dragon flies well, if you throw it without power it glides by itself about 20 metres and lands smoothly, better than any of my old balsa free-flighters! Flight is gentle and slow enough to leave time to react. One or two power-on dives into the ground weren't enough to break these planes, and they survived being rescued from the trees with a long stick (it was breezy). We stayed in beginner (fully stabilised) mode. Aileron authority is not high - turning upwind when slow sometimes took patience. You can fit a 600mah 1s easily in there. Flight time was long. I think these are great for beginners and fun for everyone else too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    awesome little plane bigger than I thought should fly well, only thing wrong was wheels wouldn't turn had to disassemble and reem with a 3mm reemer fine now 👍😁 and stickers not applied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    I well received my Eachine Mini Dragon. No damage at all, everything is well protected in the box. 1st battery charge : OK. I've connected battery to the plane to check servos, electronic, motor and gyro : no problem, all is functional. Great. Performance of the motor seems to be well adapted for beginners. Weight and structure of the plane should normally suit to fly as a glider. Slow flights and without the fuss are expected. Acrobatics figures ... I doubt, but this is not the specifications of this plane. I will build the plane later (very simple assembly) as we are in winter waiting better weather, and as usual try to bind it with my Eachine TX16S for more precision on the sticks and to keep only one TX for all my RC planes/drones/helicopters. For cars, I prefer now a standard TX with trigger and wheel direction. I have now 4 Eachine Mini Planes :Mini Dragon, T-28, F4U, P-51 + a Volantex 761 RC Firstar/Mini Trainstar (and plan to buy Spitfire and BF109, a Zero if available one day,mand so on). Helico : I just received a new E130 that I could for sure also bind to TX16S, and an indoor mini-drone (quite simple, pratically sure that binding to TX16S won't be possible, but it is not an issue). Even if I keep some standard TX to fly with my sons or friends, what can I do with so much radios? :-) Eachine, Volantex, I know that it is your business to sell more and more, but I think that you could sell your mini planes just a little bit less without radio, or another idea: for the same price but propose one or two batteries more instead of the radio? It could be possible I think. For all who read this review, keep safe and have max of fun with your RC product(s).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Wahnsinn der Flieger. für mich der perfekte als fast Anfänger. Habe das Set mit 3 Akkus gern und bin sehr zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    good airplane !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    llegó muy bien y rápido a la ciudad de México, es el avión más grande que he comprado, voy poco a poco, espero vuele tan bien como se ve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Arrivato . tutto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$120.99
    • US$110.49
    • US$116.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$92.99