Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2022

    If you purchase this advanced kit(PnP) your gonna need to ditch the 11g servos they've supplied. These servos are Nylon gear, not MG. At that weight you'd think they would be Metal Gear! So I decided to use 5g MG Digital servos to save some weight. Also to save myself the headache of trying to find Cg. You can use some 9g servos but nothing bigger! Next you need to find a shim for the motor mount. As it is the mount will give you a negative thrust angle. Shimming it is the only way to kick the motor up. I bypassed the magnets for the canopy and used a couple of small servo arms. I screwed then to some 1:16 plywood. I thing cut x2 small holes for the plywood and glues them in. Do not hard glue the camera cover, rather tape it or tack glue it on. This will save you later if you decide to switch camera's. Without a Fc I was able to find perfect cg with a 3s and 4s 1000ma 35c packs. 3s needs to be way up front. With the 4s it needs to be back about an inch from the camera bay. I mounted my vtx with double sided tape to the underside of the canopy, just off to the side of the air inlet. I have the antenna running forward of the vtx. I also moved my esc forward past the Cf wing spar. All these little things will help you obtain proper cg or slightly nose down. Maiden flight soon. and I will share my thoughts on how it flys.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    I just completed the assembly of this Wing. Although, it looks a bit overwhelming, it's really a very straight forward and easy build. All the electronics tested just fine and I'll be installing those in the airframe tomorrow and have it ready for it's Maiden Launch ;-) It's a pretty good price for this Wing. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    llego muy bien y muy rápido. el ala es muy buena y muy rápida cuidado con los acelerones que se te puede volar la tapa ponle una gomita estoy muy contento ya le he cascado un controlador de vuelo una cámara y a toda hostia hasta el infinito. La uso para filmar desde mi yate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2022

    totally unassembled kit. but easy enough to build. no electronics included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    unassembled kit. not hard to build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    as always bangood is on point with shipping. no damage and comes fast. love this site. great kit too. comes with some spare parts and looks to be straight forward with instructions. everything seems to be perfect, can't wait to put together to fly. extra props. great buy. can't beat this price for this plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    came quickly. good condition. but pnp is just a kit with electric gear included. still got to build from scratch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    Very surprised how good this little wing is. I got the pnp version and run a 4s 850mah in it and it’s crazy fast. Put cg a couple mm in front of their marked positions and glue it together straight and it flies great. It has only entered an unrecoverable spin once when I forced it. Don’t buy it as a beginner but if you have a bit of experience flying rc planes (doesn’t have to be wings) I highly recommend especially for its cheap price. I also flew mine right before a storm and it handled the high wind really well. It only wobbled a bit but penetrated the wind really well. (Tried uploading video but wont let me but it was very windy weather)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tane86
    HU
    31/05/2022

    Came in solid box, never try wing before, it will be interesting😂. Bought this and Dart 250 at the same time, thing will go with dart first coz got copilot light.🛸

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    love this thing. flies like a dream

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$45.16