Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2022

    llego muy bien y muy rápido. el ala es muy buena y muy rápida cuidado con los acelerones que se te puede volar la tapa ponle una gomita estoy muy contento ya le he cascado un controlador de vuelo una cámara y a toda hostia hasta el infinito. La uso para filmar desde mi yate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    as always bangood is on point with shipping. no damage and comes fast. love this site. great kit too. comes with some spare parts and looks to be straight forward with instructions. everything seems to be perfect, can't wait to put together to fly. extra props. great buy. can't beat this price for this plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    Very surprised how good this little wing is. I got the pnp version and run a 4s 850mah in it and it’s crazy fast. Put cg a couple mm in front of their marked positions and glue it together straight and it flies great. It has only entered an unrecoverable spin once when I forced it. Don’t buy it as a beginner but if you have a bit of experience flying rc planes (doesn’t have to be wings) I highly recommend especially for its cheap price. I also flew mine right before a storm and it handled the high wind really well. It only wobbled a bit but penetrated the wind really well. (Tried uploading video but wont let me but it was very windy weather)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    I just completed the assembly of this Wing. Although, it looks a bit overwhelming, it's really a very straight forward and easy build. All the electronics tested just fine and I'll be installing those in the airframe tomorrow and have it ready for it's Maiden Launch ;-) It's a pretty good price for this Wing. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    came quickly. good condition. but pnp is just a kit with electric gear included. still got to build from scratch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tane86
    HU
    31/05/2022

    Came in solid box, never try wing before, it will be interesting😂. Bought this and Dart 250 at the same time, thing will go with dart first coz got copilot light.🛸

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    plane arrived just as ordered,i ordered the fvp kit it came with everything,if u order these kits u will need adhesive.the kit is well made.i am lookingforward to building thie wing, one more thing the kit comes with the option of not using the vertical stabilizers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    Meglehetősen gyorsan megkaptam, minden megvan benne ami le volt írva a listában. Remélem jól is teljesít majd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    belle aile très agile et très rapide!😀 mais pas de prise correcte pour la lancer! j'aime bien la faire voler!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    very happy with all products I have brought been delivered quickly and undamaged everytime very happy customer,shop again soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$14.99