Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (431) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(431)
    • 5 Yıldız(410)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/04/2023

    delivery in 5 days from DE waredouse to SR in EU. Works as described. There is also loud speaker for audio listen or you can use any headphones with 3,5mm jack. Or you can use it as Video input.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Монитор великолепного качества. Яркий экран, качественная отделка. Сзади софт тач поверхность с красивыми гранями. Все портит монтаж двух диверсити модулей внутри. Напротив них на всю поверхность экрана находится металлическая пластина, что в купе с воздушным зазором образует емкость с паразитными наводками. Открыл, соединил проводком панели эмп диверсити (землю) с пластиной экрана. Вроде стало чуть получше. Осталось поменять антенны, так как стоит мусор (проверил на всех частотах - ближе к 5800 лучше, но не намного). Ну и в 21 году ставить RPSMA - особое извращение. Сразу к покупке переходник и антенны (а лучше сразу омни и патч, чтоб два раза не вставать). В остальном впечатления исключительно положительные!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Wow, this screen is fantastic. perfectly viewable on sunny days. True RF diversity I used one antenna clover and the other long range. All works perfectly. One touch record function in VGA only but very good playback. You can select for in flight HD viewing. I am used to goggles but wanted to try the screen on top of TX. I had no issues with this monitor. The supplied bracket works fine with Horus but I had to add a rubber insert to be tight on tx handle. Lends itself to additional power easily on mount. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Well packaged and seems like quality product. Dont go thinking you got used one with scratched screen, its just thin foil that can be removed. Antennas dont seem great as by moving them I get differend dBi while in same room as the transmitter, but I hope they will be good enough for closer flying. Speakers work, picking up sound from my TX805,it gets recorded too. It accepted my samsung 64gb card after formating it in the monitor as should be done for any device. Youtube reviews often say you cant easily mount it to the transmitter, but it fits perfectly to flysky i6x. Photo with monitors on shows moneagle on the left and mjx d43 on the right. 1 star less due to antennas looking not so great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Fantástico monitor de FPV con audio, reciver y grabador en tarjeta micro SD . Compacto, no es muy grande, lleva incluido un soporte para anclar en tu emisora y tras unos vuelos de uso, diría que funciona muy bien. Calidad de acabado, calidad de imagen y buena recepción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    This is very nice all day every day use FPV screen with IPS 800x480 resolution, great view screen in any angle. Powerful vrx with precise autoscan. Standard DVR and playback. 4000mah battery, no 1/2 mount. But has very nice brace mounting. Very easy to use. Very nice to mount on worktable, no wires needed for long use.. Good fill giving back material. Holds well in hands.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    excellent. Not tested on field as I am waithing for good fly days, but checked locally. Created mount for it to be mounted on Radiomaster TX16S https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5339364

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    j'ai reçu la commande en 4 jours , c'est super rapide et en bon état c'est le principal. j'ai pu tester l'écran , c'est vraiment sensationnel , il est lumineux , dans le menu on peut régler plusieurs paramètres tel que la luminosité, le contraste, la couleur , le rétroéclairage , le volume , la langue et quelques éléments complémentaires . doté de 8 canaux et de 5 bandes , on peut faire une recherche automatique en appuyant sur un bouton et les l'images apparaissent tout de suite en cohérence avec la caméra préalablement réglée, j'utilise la caméra TX03. l'écran possède une fente pour utiliser une carte SD max 64 G , ça permet d'enregistrer nos exploits et éventuellement de les visionner sur l'écran. on peut mettre le son , personnellement je l'ai désactivé ça consomme de la batterie qui est de 4000 mha quand même , celle-ci peut être chargée par une autre batterie lipo quand on va sur le terrain par exemple c'est pratique. un conseil charger votre batterie avant son utilisation au minimum avec 7 A ou avec un bon chargeur USB. Pour mon premier écran , je suis très satisfait et je le recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Récepteur Moneagle envoyé et reçu très rapidement. Le format 5" est suffisamment grand pour voir correctement et changer les options. Le rendu est brillant comme annoncé par les influenceurs. L'autoscan est pratique, on peut rajouter des mini Stubby rpsma pour des vols à proximité. L'autonomie est déjà importante mais on peut brancher une lipo via le connecteur XT. La carte SD 64Go permet d'enregistrer en VGA, D1 or HD (1280x720).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Quick shipping to Australia, around 2 weeks even though covid is causing delays at customs. Items were packaged very well. The Moneagle works easy, holds a charge for quite a while and is easily visible in sunlight. Note that I have not yet removed the screen protector in my photos, the screen is not scratched.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$120.58
    • US$50.42
    • US$5.84
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$36.76
    • US$25.99
    • US$68.87
    • US$418.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$23.03
    • US$24.59
    • US$10.49
    • US$325.99
    • US$142.39
    • US$229.99