Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Nice little VTX. As far as I know it's the smallest one with a microphone. The acrylic mounting plate is fairly thick with 1.75 mm, this may be too much for a small drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Wow! this vtx is small. smaller than a stamp but big on features. This little guy would be perfect for the weight sensitive builds as it's small and can be double sided tape anywhere. Has smart Audio, a mic and nice silicone wires. the actually left the black goop off of the wires, but you wouldn't want to remove them unless your a pro, cause the holes are small. Came with a dipole antenna which I swapped out for a pigtail sma antenna connection. All in all I think this well worth the money and it's Eachine, like Matek you know your getting quality items and at a great price from BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    a lot more stable vtx compare to tinyhawk S’s stock vtx. however I believe the power consumption is also more. was flying at about 5mins for tinyhawk S. now only 4:20~4:30.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Очень маленький, с ноготь размером. Даже на 25 мВт нужен обдув. Работает хорошо, мне понравилось.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Awesome vtx. Very tiny but gets great range. Pre-soldered to the board which makes life a lot easier. Comes with a 20x20mm acrylic stack mounting plate and heatshrink. Instructions are a bit misleading, but a bit of fiddling and you'll work it out. Best bang for your buck. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Упаковоно только в конверт без пупырки, был бы пепедатчик больше, мог бы повредится. Работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Ottimo VTX, molto piccolo e affidabile. Ne avevo già un altro, fonzionano egregiamente. Consegna velocissima da magazzino CZ, 4 giorni. Lo consiglio senz'altro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    reçu très vite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    came without an antenna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY115.40
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY1,590.33
    • TRY872.70