Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (939) İnceleme
  • (174) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(939)
    • 5 Yıldız(913)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2021

    Very small vtx and up to 400mW output !! I'm impressed with this, works well with very clean transmission. Easy channel and power switching from my transmitter via IRC Tramp. I fitted it to replace the 25mW vtx in my Darwin59, fits inside the canopy easily. Nothing wrong with the Darwin vtx but the 59 flies so well it deserved a higher power as I'm happy to fly further away from myself than I usually would with a small toothpick !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Low cost,very good transmission and very good picture quality.Keep in mind the good airflow becuase even at 25mw it s getting hot but without problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    This Eachine VTX is a good one. I don’t fly for distance. I like freestyle. This is all that is needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Very small vtx with up to 400mW output. I've used a few of these now, very clean signal. Make sure that you give them plenty of cooling, get very hot in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    viskas gerai

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    buen Vtx para midrange cabe destacar que se puede mejorar la antena muy bueno por esa parte excelente envío

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    perfecto encantado con el nano vtx, esta todo como se describe desde 25mw a 400mw muy pequeño

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    Great and small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Все быстро и отлично !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    все отлично, купил в акцию

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$17.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.85
    • US$21.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$10.99