Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2021

    I opted for FrSky version, but later upgrade it to ELRS. As it has onboard GPS and it is intended for long-range flights the ExpressLRS radio is a better option. It is powered by two 18650 batteries (2s). Flight time is good. The frame could be better build. Happy new year!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a drónt. A receiverrel nem volt egyszerű bindelni a távot, mivel a receiver a felső akku alá van beépítve. Némi leleményességgel megoldottam. A drón nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik, a szobában történt próba alapján jól működik. A kamera kissé ferdén áll, amit nem is tudtam egyenesre állítani, a csatlakozójának nem hagytak elég helyet a műanyag tartójában. Remélem ez nem fog gondot okozni. Az éles próba még hátra van, a hóesés miatt ez még odébb lesz. A gép egyébként nagyon tetszik, a videós tesztek alapján lassabb krúzolásokra ideális, nekem pont erre kell. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Looks well constructed, quite heavy so I wouldn't expect it to be fast but hopefully will make a good cruiser. Looking forward to flying this when the weather improves!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    It is a 3-inch drone that can fly with two 18650 batteries. It works perfectly with a 3-inch GPS-equipped drone. As one bad point This is unavoidable, but because it uses an 18650 battery No punch, no power Since it does not use a lipo battery, it is a very safe aircraft. Ideal for keeping in the car all the time. Considering the price, I think it is a perfect aircraft. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUFPABqPlSI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Great little Kwad, shipping was exceptionally fast. Ordered on October 22, 2021, and received it on October 28, 2021. As far as the Kwad, I was able to fly it a couple times. Nice little kwad for the price. Most of it was already set up on betaflight. The only thing I did was add my crossfire receiver, fiddled with the settings for the receiver on Betaflight, and later took it for a spin. All in all a great kwad. Would recommend, and delivery was super fast.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Received it, finally! Unit is in good condition, the packaging looks decent but has liquid / water damage to a part of it. Hope it won't affect the unit's circuits. Binding this to the controller is a bitch, as the rx bind button is buried under the top battery.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Пришло все быстро, 12 дней доставки. Повреждений нет, все соответствует описанию. https://youtu.be/B6kH__3-qII

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Packaging looks good. No deformity from the packaging. Item looks intact. Overall looks good from 1st impression.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    nice drone but very difficult to get quality lion battery in malaysia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    The quad flies great but it has a terrible range issue that doesn't let it go very far. I'm a little disappointed considering it's got a tbs nano, same one I use in 5 inch quads for long range. Anyone else ever have this issue?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$189.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$9.99