Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (421) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(421)
    • 5 Yıldız(364)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2021

    Today I received the Eachine Novice 3. It only took 10 working days from ordering to delivery. That is a great achievement. All parts are available and in perfect condition. That's a reason to order from Bangood again. I can't say anything about the drone and its functions as the weather is not the best. Just did a quick function check and everything works.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Vorab, ich hab das Set am 09.01.22 bestellt, und heute war es schon bei mir zuhause 19.01.22 was absolut klasse ist da ich den Versand aus CN gewählt habe. Zum Paket, alles ist heil angekommen und funktioniert tadellos, habe gerade schon 4 Akkus geflogen. Für die Anfänger unter euch, wie ich auch einer bin. Übt vorher im simulator, das habe ich auch für 10-15 Std. (Liftoff) getan, denn diese Drohne ist ein Biest. Ein bisschen zu viel Gas und die ist mal eben 20m hoch 😅. Also lasst es ruhig angehen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Eachine is absolutely the best at putting together a bundle that's truly complete ✅ The packaging is the best representation in presentation in this ready to fly. It has all the bells and whistles. Compared to other companies ready to fly, I'm sure this is my best purchase. However, one small but important thing , next time ship items in a better wrapper that can't be so easily ripped and seen. The bag was with holes and the canvas was damaged and can be seen through the those rips and wholes. It's a long wait. Way too long to get a package. If I see something I want on another website that ship quicker. I'm throwing my money at them ✅😍 If Banggood promise to ship quicker I'll order more stuff. But I can't be waiting almost two months for anything. 🌹 We need better bargaining on these Item prices. Negotiating feature would be interesting to see for sellers and buyers. Thank you Banggood for the awesome awesome experience and my amazing 🤩 purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Also ich ich soweit echt zufrieden außer das 2 lipos aufgebläht angekommen sind leider schade aber vllt bekomme ich 2 erstattet Immerhin habe ich jetzt noch 4 Der Rest ist heil angekommen and lässt sich super fliegen nach ein paar Feintuning Einstellung in betaflight Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    very good beginner set with goggles, 3 inch drone and Jumper T-Lite remote control. Included a charger and very good Lipo 450mah 3S from GNB with Eachine label.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    So it could probably have a little bit better video range but this thing is really nice and I already put it in the ground at full speed and only bent a motor bell so passed durability test. But it's been really hard finding parts. And I'm a little confused about the US and Chinese Warehouse thing it says it's in the US but it's shipping from China so getting parts obviously takes a while too so currently waiting on a motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    got it in today looking through it to see whats up. can’t wait to try it it’s good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Banggood is by far the best, I wasn't supposed to receive my package until a week or two later and they sent it first class

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Die Drohne wurde super schnell geliefert und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    davvero tutto per iniziare , supercontento dell' acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.94
    • US$179.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$504.34
    • US$329.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$159.99