Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (361) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(361)
    • 5 Yıldız(315)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto! per imparare è spettacolare, l unica pecca è il radiocomando che devi aver timore di non allontanare troppo il drone per paura di perdere il segnale come già è successo, 400 metri e l ha perso... la porta USB del radiocomando rotta al primo ingresso. drone e visore ottimo acquisto per il radiocomando consiglio x9 taranis e andate da urlo!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Today I received the Eachine Novice 3. It only took 10 working days from ordering to delivery. That is a great achievement. All parts are available and in perfect condition. That's a reason to order from Bangood again. I can't say anything about the drone and its functions as the weather is not the best. Just did a quick function check and everything works.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Just got this drone 10 days ago. I tried to arm drone not successful and it killed 2 of the batteries it came with. I'm supposed at least used the the item I tested or attempted but used no.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Все пришло в хорошем состоянии. Немного дольше чем ожидалось но все в приделах разумного.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Novice 3, tolle Einstiegsdrone. Auspacken Accus laden und abheben. Super robust und verzeiht den einen oder anderen Absturz. Hier schon mit anderen Rotorblättern, weil ich nach kürzester Zeit Lust nach Updates bekommen habe. Mit den 3 Flugmodi hat man alles recht schnell im Griff und fängt recht schnell an kleinere Manöver zu üben. Für mich absolut Empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    drone is very resistant and beautifully, but lousy in construction details (very fragile example: vtx antenna, usb connector rc controller). The kit could include more propellers and the rc controller have a USB input for data (for simulators). have a nice case. wait long time to restoking fly more combo kit option.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Die Drohne wurde super schnell geliefert und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado, ainda não voei, mas tudo ligou!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Le colis est bien arrivé, parfait état, mallette complète tous les éléments étaient présents. Adaptateur prise EU fourni. Tout est bindé, vol parfaitement, frame une peu fragile, en prévoir une de secours. Très bien pour débuter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,856.26
    • TRY2,457.29
    • TRY3,300.87
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY5,636.02
    • TRY3,031.90
    • TRY1,198.02
    • TRY2,078.28
    • TRY2,029.38
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY2,017.15
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY3,545.39
    • TRY2,151.64
    • TRY1,833.76
    • TRY5,746.06
    • TRY440.01