Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1148) İnceleme
  • (244) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1148)
    • 5 Yıldız(1100)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    ottimo modulo esterno low cost. l'ho preso per i miei fatshark attitude v6. ci entra senza alcuna modifica e l'ho aggiornato sin da subito con il firmware achilles 2.1 funziona benissimo anche se si vede che sono stati risparmiati soldi nella produzione. in qualsiasi caso ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Added to my Eachine 800 box goggles the range has been vastly improved. I didn’t bother changing the firmware. there is no need as I fly alone and don’t need anymore than the stock firmware offers.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Хороший приёмник, качество сборки очень хорошее. Прошивку лучше сразу поменять на альтернативную, есть платные и бесплатные. Я выбрал бесплатную, с ней функционал шире чем на родной прошивке. Дешевле всё равно не найти, а имея такой функционал и приличную чувствительность, это просто сделка века !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I'm knew to this hobby and this eachine pro58 is a nice upgrade to the eachine EV100 without breaking the bank buying more expensive goggles... I haven't upgraded the module yet... so far for me it's been doing great straight out the Box...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Received item in good condition. Works well and provides true diversity functionality. Superb price and value. Quality not so much since its naked as a newborn baby.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    This module combined with the Skyzone mount holder is exactly what I needed to upgrade my Eachine EV 100 goggles. Both items arrived today and I installed them (plug and play) and was up and going in less than five minutes. I 3D printed a red cover for the module that fits perfectly. I flew my UK65 through about four batteries and am very impressed with how the module works. Thanks again Banggood...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    definitely one of the best diversity modules out there for the price,..they should ship it with Achilles or pirx though that would be great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Wszystko w porządek. Bardzo szybka dostawa z cz do pl w 3dni. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Molto ma molto buono in confronto alle riceventi interne di eachine ev100 e di eachine vr009 10.000 volte meglio, recezione migliorata di brutto anche se il prezzo e molto basso devo dire fantastica, la sto usando così come è arrivata senza aggiornamento achille, top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Fast transport, impeccable product, works perfectly with custom software. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY497.78
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY609.38
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY107.73
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY1,416.27
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY5,313.48
    • TRY128.67