Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1105) İnceleme
  • (239) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1105)
    • 5 Yıldız(1059)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    ottimo modulo esterno low cost. l'ho preso per i miei fatshark attitude v6. ci entra senza alcuna modifica e l'ho aggiornato sin da subito con il firmware achilles 2.1 funziona benissimo anche se si vede che sono stati risparmiati soldi nella produzione. in qualsiasi caso ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Added to my Eachine 800 box goggles the range has been vastly improved. I didn’t bother changing the firmware. there is no need as I fly alone and don’t need anymore than the stock firmware offers.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Хороший приёмник, качество сборки очень хорошее. Прошивку лучше сразу поменять на альтернативную, есть платные и бесплатные. Я выбрал бесплатную, с ней функционал шире чем на родной прошивке. Дешевле всё равно не найти, а имея такой функционал и приличную чувствительность, это просто сделка века !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I'm knew to this hobby and this eachine pro58 is a nice upgrade to the eachine EV100 without breaking the bank buying more expensive goggles... I haven't upgraded the module yet... so far for me it's been doing great straight out the Box...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Received item in good condition. Works well and provides true diversity functionality. Superb price and value. Quality not so much since its naked as a newborn baby.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    This module combined with the Skyzone mount holder is exactly what I needed to upgrade my Eachine EV 100 goggles. Both items arrived today and I installed them (plug and play) and was up and going in less than five minutes. I 3D printed a red cover for the module that fits perfectly. I flew my UK65 through about four batteries and am very impressed with how the module works. Thanks again Banggood...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    definitely one of the best diversity modules out there for the price,..they should ship it with Achilles or pirx though that would be great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Works extremely well on my Dominator V3. The soldering and assembly are quite good, the layout has changed a bit as I see so the pads you need to reach for firmware update are quite small. It would be nice if they were somewhere that you could leave the soldered pins and being able to close the cover. I didn't try the original firmware and did the update to Achilles right away. Didn't do OSD mode yet, but I will try in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Fast transport, impeccable product, works perfectly with custom software. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    High quality module for affordable money. looking forward to fitting to my DJI goggles with adaptor module

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY1,149.46
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY4,868.16
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY87.00