Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1139) İnceleme
  • (186) Görüntü
  • (34) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1139)
    • 5 Yıldız(1008)
    • 4 Yıldız(83)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(11)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    Super awesome mini quad for indoors or calm day outdoors and works perfectly with flysky paladin pl18 with rm003 module connected with the flysky jr adapter for pl18 , it also worked perfectly with my quanum diversity goggles! super easy to get it all going as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    All looks okey batteries and the 2 chargers in the advanced paket are super good. Will soon test this drone. 😁 I say just buy it folks. A review on my Youtube channel soon search for From Above and Beyond channel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    il drone risulta con la struttura tutta storta e risulta incontrollabile in volo e va sempre per i fatti suoi vi chiedo magari di mandarmi la struttura del drone come ricambio per sistemarlo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Wszystko OK. Fajny mały dronik, dobry do latania w domu gdy za oknem zła pogoda. Dobry jako pierwszy dron do nauki latania. Ma tryb stabilizacji oraz acro. Mały ale wariat. Polecam wszystkim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    love it. nice and small. I learned a lot. watch some you-tube stuff helps a lot. I recommend this seller. fast shipping and delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    second qx65 I've been sent that is faulty. had this 1 on frsky and it bound 1st time but then you arm it to fly n it loses telemetry and doesn't fly just says lost telemetry. gutted to have 2 quads the same n neither of them work. I don't want a refund Banggood I want a qx65 on frsky reciever that has been factory tested and works please. I have an invitational event that I'm going to miss unless you send me a quad that actually works. No refund only a working quad please. This could end up costing me money if I can't race.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Отличный вупчик за свои деньги. Можно настроить очень высокие рейты. Флипы, роллы крутит почти, как бесколлекторный. Даже поверлуп сможет сделать при должной пряморукости пилота 😀. Мне только не понравилась 6 портовая зарядка в комплекте. Склонна к перезаряду акуумов. А у предыдущей такой же сгорели 3 порта. А у друга она вообще включилась в режим разряда и посадила до 2 в пару аккумов. Так что лучше ей не пользоваться или пользоваться, но очень аккуратно

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Delivered in 23 days. Properly packed, no damage. Good quality, stable flight. Tested with Jumper T-Lite, DSM reciever requires setting protocol to SPEKTRUM1024 in Betaflight and adjusting of stick positions to properly arm. Works great. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Received it after two months of waiting. Worth the wait. Good drone for beginners. Pushed it so hard until one of the motor burnt. Now waiting for spare motor 😟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    i received the frame deformed. after heating in hot water, and low rate coollering under press, the frame has become flat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY1,439.35
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY3,261.91
    • TRY4,832.02
    • TRY1,598.15
    • TRY1,084.09
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY2,149.59
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY2,042.01
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY551.35