Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1154) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (31) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1154)
    • 5 Yıldız(1020)
    • 4 Yıldız(85)
    • 3 Yıldız(25)
    • 2 Yıldız(11)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2018

    Du pur plaisir : nerveuse et précise, avec un OSD agréable : modes de vol, horizon artificiel, voltage et chrono. Les réglages sont immédiatement accessibles dans BetaFlifht. Des moteurs puissants et une batterie HV d'origine. Tout ceci dans 27 grammes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    My dsm2 transmitter binds with the quad but it wont fly.. what could be the problem??

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    Arrived today. 8 days to Germany. Wow! But first thing I saw is Ph 1.25 Plug for Battery. You need to change to PH 2.0. But Tiny Whoop looks good!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    the advanced package 6 point changer doesn’t come with an power adapter. you need to buy a 12v 3A (3000ma) 5.5x2.1mm plug dimension power supply. about 11USD on Amazon. apart from that it is an awesome drone and easy to whip around the house. each battery charge lasts about 3 minutes or less depending of how hard you push the little lemon.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    My machine QX65 arrived with a damaged camera and it was a HUGE HASSLE to Deal with. I wanted a complete new unit and Banggood could only see a solution where I wait for a month or more for a replacement cam and solder it in myself. If I F@C# it up then its my problem. Prices are GREAT. Customer service and packaging for overseas shipping is the WORST on the web. Period. Come On Banggood you can do better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    Rapport qualité prix imbattable plastique super résistant... vole parfaitement et image de bonne qualité!!! Je recommande...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    All looks okey batteries and the 2 chargers in the advanced paket are super good. Will soon test this drone. 😁 I say just buy it folks. A review on my Youtube channel soon search for From Above and Beyond channel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    after few used..got all 6 battery bloated :(

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Super awesome mini quad for indoors or calm day outdoors and works perfectly with flysky paladin pl18 with rm003 module connected with the flysky jr adapter for pl18 , it also worked perfectly with my quanum diversity goggles! super easy to get it all going as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    this one is my favorite quad for indoor use ...no mater the outside weather i still can fly everywere in my house and its not a big one!!Once you tune it a litle its will fly room by room under chairs and table ..prakticly anywere..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$415.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$559.00
    • US$466.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$513.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$82.99