Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1182) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1182)
    • 5 Yıldız(1142)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    ürün kullanışlı 2 çıkış var üzerinde ki tuşlar ile kanal ayarlanabiliyor görüntü ve hızı çok iyi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Exactamente lo que pedí, buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2017

    klein, handlich, robust, funktioniert einwandfrei :-) Benutze ihn zuhause als Empfänger am Plasma-TV, um ohne Brille FPV fliegen zu können (mit MicroCopter). Geht super & macht Laune. Im Haus will man(n) ja nicht immer die FPV-Brille aufsetzen. Beachtet: ein 12V-Universal-Netzteil wird noch benötigt (mind.200mA & diverse Stecker dabei), oder die Versorgung erfolgt mit einem 3S-LIPO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2016

    il prodotte sembrerebbe fungere bene, non da problemi di visione e o sfarfallio, funziona su 40 canali, molto facili da impostare, ha due prese av out, per splittare su due schermi, l'antenna che si vede nelle mie foto, è stata presa a parte, la sua è sulla Go-Pro..e funge in ogni caso bene. ora non rimane che provarlo all'aperto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2017

    Хороший приемник. Можно помимо писалки еще и к экрану подключить. Нагревается конечно не плохо, но не критично. Ипользую большинство в квартирах, принимаю и записываю полеты на вупе. Вместо штатной сосиски ставлю клевер.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2017

    dobrý a kvalitný a preverený prijimač FPV signálu je zapojený ako prijímač na smartfón - urobené FPV okuliare signál je stabilný - musel som dokúpiť lepšiu anténu and good quality and proven FPV Signal Receiver It is connected with the receiver of smartphone - made FPV glasses signal is stable - I had to buy a better antenna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    A good receiver for the money. Small size allows you to place it anywhere. A digital indicator will help you easily adjust the desired frequency. recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    in the picture I have a different antenna I got and it works great. I am able to see my fpv camera around the house. would have been nice to have known what batteries to get for it, as i didn't realize I needed batteries till after it arrived. does not work with usb capture devices, like the one I can plug into my laptop, but I got it working on my tv

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2017

    Pretty nice receiver. Small form factor, durable, solid aluminium body. Buttons stick out a little too much which makes it harder to store but it's a minor flaw. Two outputs might be useful for some DVR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Works great also receiving AMATEUR RADIO TV (ATV) on 6cm band (5.7GHz)! A good item arrived in very short time, simple to use, just choice the channel using the matrix available in the user manual!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,259.12
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY881.35
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY1,510.97
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY1,624.43
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY1,208.75
    • TRY207.78
    • TRY1,120.60
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY7,555.34
    • TRY125.80