Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (933) İnceleme
  • (135) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(933)
    • 5 Yıldız(877)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    Doesn't work on p8 lite 2017 8.0 0.046 will try later on android 11, lineage OS, same phone. Works fine on tablet samsung tab a 10.1 Reception is decent for the price, nice carrying case bonus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Great value and highly useful video receiver for UVC capable systems. I'm using it as the video receiver for my transmitter controller. Note that the latency depends entirely on the system and software you plug it to - do not judge it based on the latency added by the phone. On phones there might be some latency. On computers, including raspberry Pi (gstreamer), on the other hand, the latency is unnoticeable and virtually zero. The resolution is slightly lower than I'd like to, but for an analog system it's still clear and perfectly flyable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    Arrived fast and looks to be in good condition!!Definitely recommend for the price and can't wait to try out!!Thank's Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    very good product. works better than expected. Straight out of the box it works with my Samsung A51 and I'm using OTG V iew app. comes in a metal tin with no foam inside, but it wasn't damaged in transit. Very good product for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2022

    arrives verry fast now waiting to My NEW PROYECT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    snel geleverd en kleiner dan verwacht wat een pluspunt is ,nu alleen nog testen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    muito bom gostei

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Funciona perfecto👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Works really well! Just download Go FPV and plug the receiver into your phone. That's all so simple. You can even use your phone in combination with VR Box like Google cardboard and so you have cheap FPV goggles. But bare in mind that there is much more latency compared to normal FPV goggles (in the order of 0.3-0.5 s). Reception is very good. For the price I can highly recommend it as a cheap FPV monitor to let others watch you flying.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    O produto chegou conforme o pedido, muito bem embalado e bem antes do prazo estipulado para o recebimento, excelente qualidade e preço melhor ainda. Produto veio com cabo OTG micro-USB para Micro-USB e também Micro-USB para USB-C, permitindo utilização com a grande maioria dos Smartphones Android do mercado. Fiquei impressionado com a qualidade de recepção de imagens, transmitidas pelo https://www.banggood.com/pt/Eachine-TS5828L-Micro-5_8G-600mW-40CH-Mini-FPV-Transmitter-VTX-with-Digital-Display-For-RC-Drone-p-1058136.html. Porém o que mais me surpreendeu, foi que teve funcionamento impecável tanto com o Moto Z2 (meu celular de uso diário) quanto com um antigo Samsung Galaxy S4, que uso apenas para FPV com drones... Produto vale cada centavo, recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.80
    • US$16.59
    • US$18.80
    • US$25.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.90
    • US$54.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99