Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (957) İnceleme
  • (136) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(957)
    • 5 Yıldız(897)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2020

    Does what it says on the tin . just ensure your android phone does support UVC/OTG you can check here : http://www.samsungsfour.com/tutorials/complete-list-of-samsung-galaxy-smartphones-with-otg-support-usb-on-the-go.html It does not support iphones and there is not app to make it work. Dont even try I wouldn't not fly with ti but it s great in the field for a friend to maybe watch the 1st person view on his phone when your flying . Mine arrived with no manual but thats not a biggy just google it :) You can also use it on your windows PC i used OBS and it showed up as a webcam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    This thing works well on my Samsung note 9. I can even make the video split screen for my VR headset. Pretty cool device. I recommend it for beginner Fpv. The app I use to get it to work on android is "go fpv" by vertile in the app store. Comes with one micro USB to micro USB cable, one micro USB to USB C cable, one 5.8ghz antenna, the module and a tin metal box (slightly larger than an altoids mint tin box).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    ricevuto nei tempi previsti, arrivato dentro una bella scatolina di metallo, ben imballato. il rapporto qualità prezzo è eccezionale, ben fatto e funzionante al 100%. Pur utilizzandolo con il telefono il delay rimane minimo (circa 100ms) collegandolo con un cavo ad uno schermo si riduce ulteriormente il tempo di visualizzazione. Ve lo consiglio se il vostro budget è molto contenuto ma volete un ricevitore di tutto rispetto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    Arrivato nei tempi giusti. venditore affidabile. Prodotto da provare la sua funzionalità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    easy to use on windows device with only using the default camera app, the android app doesnt show the osd, giving me difficulty to configure the fpv camera. havent tried the audio, have no camera that support audio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2022

    arrives verry fast now waiting to My NEW PROYECT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    snel geleverd en kleiner dan verwacht wat een pluspunt is ,nu alleen nog testen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    Está versão nova está bem mais sensível, estável, e esquentando menos. Muito bom, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    Here is my full review with test videos: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3139411-Review-of-Eachine-ROTG01-Pro-UVC-OTG-5-8G-150CH-Full-Channel-FPV-Receiver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    Arrived fast and looks to be in good condition!!Definitely recommend for the price and can't wait to try out!!Thank's Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.45
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$459.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$71.99