Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3716) İnceleme
  • (475) Görüntü
  • (22) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3716)
    • 5 Yıldız(3489)
    • 4 Yıldız(158)
    • 3 Yıldız(37)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    el receptor funciona muy bien con mi laptop, solo abres el software de camara y estando conectado el receptor seleccionas la fuente de video, camara usb y aparece la interfaz de escaneo, luego en el receptor oprimes el boton una ves, luego prolongado 3 segundos y empieza a escanear los canales y aparece el escaneo en la pantalla y al terminar se selecciona automatico la señal mas fuerte.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Tested with OBS Studio with another USB cable, it works. You can use different antennas to relatively better results. The cable that came is a micro USB to a type C USB, so it does not work for my smartphone and I didn't test it's quality. The package wasn't the best, but it came inside a metal casing that protected the product very well.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Ricevente da abbinare a microcamera FPV , versatile, perché la si può collegare ad uno smartphone, tablet con presa USB type C e volendo con un adattatore USB (da acquistare a parte) anche al PC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    It works well on mobile phone! I cames with micro usb to USB-C with is a huge plus. It does not get as many range as the goggles, but for the price it is acceptable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    buen receptor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    buon prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Comes in proper packaging. Seems complete. Yet to receive my video transmitter so I can't test it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo em ótimas condições. Perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    All well, works fine! Comes with micro usb and usb c cables!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    jó köszönöm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY1,803.03
    • TRY447.08
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY558.88
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY432.66
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY1,189.97
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY1,171.94
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY5,580.67
    • TRY207.27