Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3704) İnceleme
  • (472) Görüntü
  • (22) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3704)
    • 5 Yıldız(3479)
    • 4 Yıldız(157)
    • 3 Yıldız(36)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    Tested with OBS Studio with another USB cable, it works. You can use different antennas to relatively better results. The cable that came is a micro USB to a type C USB, so it does not work for my smartphone and I didn't test it's quality. The package wasn't the best, but it came inside a metal casing that protected the product very well.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    el receptor funciona muy bien con mi laptop, solo abres el software de camara y estando conectado el receptor seleccionas la fuente de video, camara usb y aparece la interfaz de escaneo, luego en el receptor oprimes el boton una ves, luego prolongado 3 segundos y empieza a escanear los canales y aparece el escaneo en la pantalla y al terminar se selecciona automatico la señal mas fuerte.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Ricevente da abbinare a microcamera FPV , versatile, perché la si può collegare ad uno smartphone, tablet con presa USB type C e volendo con un adattatore USB (da acquistare a parte) anche al PC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    It works well on mobile phone! I cames with micro usb to USB-C with is a huge plus. It does not get as many range as the goggles, but for the price it is acceptable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Recibido tal cual lo que ofrece, en esta ocasión notenia número de seguimiento pero llego si avisar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    buon prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Comes in proper packaging. Seems complete. Yet to receive my video transmitter so I can't test it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    barang bagus dan saya lihat mesinya berbeda dari sebelumnya, kualitas video fpv bagusan mesin sebelumnya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    buen receptor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    haven't used but all looks good and comes in a little metal tin. fast delivery too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY3,239.81
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY1,149.56
    • TRY3,422.71
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY2,168.64
    • TRY179.33
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY1,419.55
    • TRY391.84
    • TRY69.59