Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2190) İnceleme
  • (301) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2190)
    • 5 Yıldız(2036)
    • 4 Yıldız(116)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Prodotto consegnato in anticipo di un giorno rispetto alla data di consegna. L'imballo era leggermente rovinato e bucato,ma fortunatamente il prodotto all'interno era riparato da un ottima scatola di alluminio che l'ha protetto dai colpi da trasporto. Il prodotto e la sua componentistica sono nuovi e come in descrizione, al momento non mi è possibile testarlo perché mi mancano ancora alcuni ordini. Prossimamente aggiornerò la recensione.👍🏻

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Calidad / Precio muy aceptable. Ligero y fácil de emparejar con la cámara. El alcance en el exterior es suficiente para pasar un buen rato . La latencia es baja para ser un receptor externo. Recomendable para empezar el FPV y poder compartir tu experiencia con el acompañante mientras tu usas la gafas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Pedido llegó con un golpe en la caja pero su contenido está intacto, viene con los dos tipos de cable USB, todo perfecto y la verdad que llegó rapidísimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Great little receiver to keep in your bag for spectators. Also great for bench tuning so you don't have to pull out your goggles. Works out of the box. The box is convenient for transporting it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    I have been using it for a month for live streaming, excellent for both mobile and pc or mac. highly recommended. next test, change the antennas🤟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Does not work with galaxyS9, but still good to have in your bag for spectators or to quickcheck your setup without using your goggles. I would not recommend it for Smartphone use as cardbord goggles for pilot, only spectator because auf latency.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    The ROTG02 diversity receiver comes with two USB cables with different connectors: 1. microUSB; 2. USB-C. Also the great aluminium case with clear window is included. The receiver has analog "Audio/Video/5v/GND" connector (JST 1,25 mm 4 pin) on the right of the USB connector, so you can connect it to the analog display/TV. Unfortunately, no cable for this connector is included, you should make it yourself. Also unfortunately, this output is not Diversity, only one receiver, that's why they sell this with cheap price..However,this is good true diversity receiver. connected first time and without issues on my Android phone VIVO V11.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    works super well with the app, heaps of channels means i can show a friend FPV on my phone while flying with my old fat shark goggles. being able to save DVR to my phone is super cool and honestly one of the cheapest DVR options. signal is decent but I wouldn't want to fly off it. video is alot less stable than my teleporter V4 goggles amd not super flyable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    1 yıldır kullanıyorum, sorunsuz çalışıyor. Apple ürünlerini desteklemiyor bilginiz olsun. GoFPV uygulaması ile herhangi bir gözlük yardimi ile ucuza FPV gözlük yapabilirsiniz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Llego en buen estado, pero se tardo demasiado ya que lo pedí de USA para Colombia... Ojo con eso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,146.21
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY5,375.45
    • TRY118.89