Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    Super fun RC car. This is a high quality product from Eachine. There's many great attention to details including the hood, lights, mirrors, etc. It's not the speediest car, but can certainly climb - thanks to the suspended wheels. Battery lasts about 20-30 minutes on one charge, and takes over 1 hour to charge, so consider getting a replacement battery for longer trips. I haven't tested this in wet environments but I'm sure it can withstand a bit of water.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Absolutely awesome little truck. Exactly same body, interior amd wheels as the Katana and the EazyRC Patriot, but with 2 Toyota logos. Packing says Eachine and FMS, radio and styrofoam box say Rochobby. Electronics as in the Katana, axles, gears and shocks as in the Patriot. Turning lights on outer position (in contrary to Katana). 380 mAh 2s LiPo (as Patriot). Metal framerails (but different type to Katana, Patriot-type). Universal steering. Light switch on/off by ch-3. Watch my review video in the video section (up soon).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Grab a total bargain!! I am so pleased with my purchase, not only did I get it cheaper than I would of in the UK (delivered) but the order time and tracking was spot on! Clear instructions on what's happening with the delivery, but notifications when your item is in the country. Also has GPO tracking so you able to see when and where it is in the UK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Voor de eerste keer iets besteld bij Banggood. Helemaal top! Deze FMS Toyota landcruiser 80 voldoet helemaal aan de verwachting. werkt prima, komt nieuw uit de doos en levering binnen 4 dagen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Toyota SUV exactly as described. Arrived in a case like package, so it can be stored. Exceeded my expectations. Front lights work as do the turn signals. Well worth the money. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    amazing detail came in fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    it look better in reality than in the photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    broke the front bumper off quick, still a sweet truck! recommend the wheel weights and hub extensions!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    By far one of the best looking scale crawlers on the market. I am looking forward to putting this thing through its paces soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Amazing product, great price and super fast shipping 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$80.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$443.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$29.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$155.98
    • US$129.99