Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2021

    Awesome RC rock crawler the attention to detail is crazy, quick delivery too, it literally looks like a real life tough 80 series but a mini RC version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    My Land Cruiser arrived yesterday and it is freaking amazing! I had more fun with this little RC than my other 3. I can't wait to add lights in the light bar on the roof. This is my third RC car from Banggood and my wife has taken my credit card.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    It’s good but apparently you need 4.2volt or more aaa batteries so my remote might be broken 😡 because I used lower voltage Although it did come very fast and the car batteries last a long time the remote on the picture is different to the one I got but the remote is still good 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Pacco arrivato conforme alla descrizione è una figata!!! Adesso posso andare in giro a cazzo duro e dire di Farsi na sega al axial scx24 e rc4wd 1 18 che ce li ho ma sono costosi con dettagli mai equirabili a questo!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    مشاء الله تبارك الله

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    mt bom carro há escala 1/18 vale cada cêntimo. funciona mt bem baixa rotação,já traz os diferenciais em ferro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    tres bon rapport qualité-prix. tres belle finition. Performant en franchissement !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    C'est un produit de très bonne qualité. Très bien emballé, il a été livré plus tôt que prévu. Tout fonctionne bien. Je recommande ce camion téléguidé à tout les fans de réalisme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Superschnelle Lieferung, einwandfreie Ware. Gerne wieder :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Perfect, super fast delivery and everything works fine, metal "differentials" gears, the only thing that comes without any grease. completely dry. Good details, the lights are amazing, I hope that soon we will have more parts to improve it, spare parts ... it's time to give it a spin and I hope everything works well and lasts a long time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$54.99
    • US$80.73