Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2022

    bonjour je viens de recevoir mon colis en ouvrant le carton on decouvre une belle boite , en ouvrant la boite une super jeep conforme a ma commande rien ne manque essai fait vu que la batterie le permet et bien elle est super roule super clignotant ,phare fonctionne enfin tout est ko par contre notice en anglais dommage sinon une super jeep est reçu 2 jours avant la date prévu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Je to taková hračka. Některé detaily by vzhledem k vyšší ceně mohly být lepší. Mám na mysli například stržení kříže šroubu kola a odstávající držák plachty nalevo za řidičem vlivem spěšného namontování nezačištěného plastového výlisku. Firma FMS mi napsala, že přece se s tím dá také produkt používat. To je pravda, ale za danou cenu bych opravdu očekával něco lepšího. Zkusím firmu FMS Rochobby Eachine, nebo jak se vlastně jmenují, ještě přemluvit jestli by se s tím dalo něco udělat.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Very detailed unit just like the real jeep. Carry/storage case is very impressive. Multiple light modes including a blackout light. Very capable 2 speed transmission with heaps of torque in low gear. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks banggoods 🤠👍🤠👍🤠👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    I am very impressed with the detail of this RC and love the packkege it comes in. This is truly a nice ad on to my collection. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Topp wie beschrieben, die Verzögerung bis es zum Versand kam war nicht nett aber aus zu halten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Amazing quality and awesome detail. Jepp looks fantastic with all the lights and 2 speed gearbox.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Envoi rapide et soigné, colis très bien emballé. J'ai la chance de posséder une vrai jeep et votre reproduction est vraiment superbe et réaliste, tous les détails y sont. Merci. Jean Louis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Order arrived quick and in good condition due to the excellent packaging. It is a good looking scale model with amazing features. I recommend it as good value. Please note figure is not included in the package it belongs to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Tolles Modell, praktische Transportverpackung! TOP! Fast Shipping! Very Nice Model!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    At first I wasn’t sure about buying this from this company I’ve had other companies who have failed and ship some thing that wasn’t what they were advertising but you actually delivered what I was looking for the right product the right toy thank you for that and thank you for the fast delivery that was the best part I will certainly buy from you guys again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$218.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$582.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$467.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$31.99