Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Je to taková hračka. Některé detaily by vzhledem k vyšší ceně mohly být lepší. Mám na mysli například stržení kříže šroubu kola a odstávající držák plachty nalevo za řidičem vlivem spěšného namontování nezačištěného plastového výlisku. Firma FMS mi napsala, že přece se s tím dá také produkt používat. To je pravda, ale za danou cenu bych opravdu očekával něco lepšího. Zkusím firmu FMS Rochobby Eachine, nebo jak se vlastně jmenují, ještě přemluvit jestli by se s tím dalo něco udělat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Very detailed unit just like the real jeep. Carry/storage case is very impressive. Multiple light modes including a blackout light. Very capable 2 speed transmission with heaps of torque in low gear. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks banggoods 🤠👍🤠👍🤠👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Order arrived quick and in good condition due to the excellent packaging. It is a good looking scale model with amazing features. I recommend it as good value. Please note figure is not included in the package it belongs to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    I am very impressed with the detail of this RC and love the packkege it comes in. This is truly a nice ad on to my collection. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Topp wie beschrieben, die Verzögerung bis es zum Versand kam war nicht nett aber aus zu halten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Tolles Modell, praktische Transportverpackung! TOP! Fast Shipping! Very Nice Model!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    A beautiful model with even greater details than the previous jeep in a 1:6 scale. I know the Jeep to the last screw (I had it for nine years 1969-1978) and this R/C model 1:12 is by far the best in this category. I'm already looking forward to the M-100 trailer. Manufacturer and seller deserve my big thanks ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Received Jeep in good order and in good time. This is an incredible small RC and for its size is so well detailed. The packaging is really well designed and effective, great for travelling. I look forward to the accessories when they become available. This scale is becoming very popular especially for those with a limited running area. I also have its big brother 1/6 scale Willys Jeep. Great product Rochobby.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Hi, Do not let the scale of this little truck pass you by, all good things come in small packages and this truck has a good build, detail and performance. How refreshing to purchase a truck.that needs no improvements or upgrades. Easy to transport in the included military case. The transmitter has many functions, high and low beam headlights, you are are able to switch off the front blinkers, no blinkers on rear. The transmitter range is good certainly enough for me. 2 speed gearbox operated from button on right on transmitter. I recommend acquiring at least 2 spare batteries and a balance charger. With the growth in 1.12 figures and accessories there is a good choice of driver figures, it may be necessary to remove the boots, but legs are not seen,I created my own figure from a number of 1.12 parts. A canvas canopy is available as an optional extra. A machine gun with mount is likely to follow. I now wait for spare parts in particular tyres. I recommend this great little truck to you all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    This truck is the best I have seen in this scale full stop. Transmitter features are impressive as is the detail.and performance of the truck. 2 speed transmission is very good indeed. Great crate for storage and transportation is Included. You only require 4 AAA batteries, a balance lipid charger and a suitable driver figure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.49
    • US$80.73
    • US$520.00
    • US$72.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$482.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$9.99