Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2051) İnceleme
  • (260) Görüntü
  • (55) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2051)
    • 5 Yıldız(1957)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-11 11:20:15

    se recibe el producto acorde a lo ofrecido en el anuncio, muy bien empacado y con tiempo de entrega rápido. la cámara se ve de muy buena calidad. He comprado otros productos eachine, y me parece muy bueno el producto y su seriedad en entregas.

    Yorumlar
  • 1Canuck
    CA
    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 06:44:41

    Diese Kamera funktionierte bei mir sofort ohne Probleme . Anschluss - Kabel für Akku ist auch ein passendes im Lieferumfang. Die Bildqualität ist sehr gut . Die Reichweite wesentlich besser , wie bei anderen Kameras , geht durch Wände ohne Probleme. Sehr sicher eine ehrliche Kauf-Empfehlung . Top Qualität . This camera worked for me immediately without any problems. A connection cable for the battery is also included. The picture quality is very good. The range is much better than with other

    Yorumlar
  • Soupas
    MX
    2020-06-21 11:57:03

    Bastante liviana y pequeña, la cálidad de imagen es decente para quienes estamos iniciando, buen precio, y al momento todo va bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-01 15:09:16

    Great little camera. Good range and easy to set up just read the instructions for setting the power output and channel. I put it on top of my WPL B24 and it works great.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 04:25:02

    Nagyon jó a hatótávja,a kép minősége is elfogadható és ár-érték arányban is szuper

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 15:38:14

    Genial todo muy bien protegido

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 05:58:02

    ottima camera ideale per fpv leggerissima e praticamente senza ritardo nella trasmissione ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 08:09:49

    works great with a 1s battery, affordable and does the job!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY26.00
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY27.77
    • TRY23.90
    • TRY199.82
    • TRY35.44
    • TRY209.84
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY193.69
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY443.97
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY405.46
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY1,017.04
    • TRY798.49