Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (379) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(379)
    • 5 Yıldız(347)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2020

    The camera is very good quality. Nice colors, clear picture. The range at 250 mW can be over 1 km. I haven't had any issues with the range. Perfect FPV camera for this price, great job Eachine!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2018

    the camera is good for the price. Image quality is average, don't expect the quality of a dedicated fpv camera. it can handle the sudden light changes well. But never ever power it for longer durations without adequate air flow. it gets super hot in no time. To minimize the chance of burning I attached a small heatsink which used for 3d printer drivers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Микро камера 600TVL и передатчик 0.01/5/25/50/100/250mW, 2 в одном. В комлекте защитный кожух из жесткого паралона.Антена биполь на элластичной ножке.Основная прелесть то что какмера не соеденены с передатчиком напрямую и имеют возможность подключения в OSD. У меня у же два комплекта,нареканий пока нет.Следует помнить что какмера формата NTSC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Оплатил 27.01.2018. Получил 15.02.2018. Быстрая доставка. Упаковка очень хорошая. Знакомлюсь с камерой. Разбираюсь. Маленькая. Защитный корпус сидит очень плотно. Включил . Проверил. Жду очки FPV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Slavius
    RU
    31/08/2017

    Самая последняя версия микро-камер "всё в одном" от Eachine - переключаемая мощность, уменьшенное токопотребление, компактная антенна, выход для OSD - рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    si ça marche c’est bien, si non poubelle, ne pense pas au Service après vente, il me demande de publier dans YouTube et leur donne l adresse URL ,car eux ils prennent que les photos mais pas la vidéo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Camera arrived within timely manner. It's the second I've bought as it's so good. Works as described using independent power source (one cell battery). VTX goes to 200mw. Easy to use, reception good. Recommended 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    Was a lil skeptical before i bought this FPV camera! but this is a wonder right there! video quality is quality is too good. got a decent range of around 350m in 250mW mode. the camera gets pretty hot but the air cools it down as the drone flies.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    I really like this cam. It has a good picture for a small AIO. And now I’m able to use more mw for better range and penetration. But do use a linear patch antenna on your goggles. like aMenaceRC bandicoot. It will increase your reception when using a dipole FPV (so linear) antenna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    The camera is very good quality. Nice colors, clear picture. The range at 250 mW can be over 1 km. Top Qualität . This camera worked for me immediately without any problems. The picture quality is very good. The range is much better than with other cameras and goes through walls without any problems. Definitely an honest purchase recommendation. Top quality .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99