Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1613) İnceleme
  • (228) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1613)
    • 5 Yıldız(1549)
    • 4 Yıldız(62)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    La verdad no esta mal, la calidad de imagen esta muy bien, para una camara de este tamaño y este precio . La he probado en el coche y tienes diversión para rato. Un punto a su favor es que incluye el emisor en muy poco espacio y muy ligera. Merece la pena para empezar a iniciarse en el mundo del FPV.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Good and light camera for tiny whoop build or making anything fpv. I broke my antenna after like 35~ crashes and ordered new ones. I don't need osd on this one so i cut off the wires and soldered video in and video out together, now its even lighter. Overall very good cheap camera for a price of 9$. And yeah, it has no wdr so you can't see for example what is happening outside if you're flying inside...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Perfekt for mounting on a little quad like the eachine e010 and get a cheap indoor fpv drone. Video is not the best but acceptable. Doesn't do very well in bright sunlight (overexposed). But if you consider the very low price it's a good item that I can recommend.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Product is heavier than describe (3.9g instead of 2.2g). Otherwise is still lightweight and still have good performances. To finish: Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was more than decent. Thx,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Delivery fast and in good condition. Works well, tested together with Eachine EV100. On package I found label with note that goods not fulfilling some EU conditions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    La cámara emite señal de video a las gafas FPV con buena nitidez, sorprendente para su precio, las rayas de colores en la captura de video, de las gafas FPV es producida por la cámara de fotos con que hice la toma, mas no del video recibido, la imagen se ve clara y nítida con colores vivos, como mirar por televisión.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    Really cool camera for the price. Ideal to use with 1s lipo 4.2V. With 2s 8.4V overheating in 30 seconds and swithing on and off all the time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    I'm Happy , easy and cheap FPV Can with descend Quality and Range . I will use it for my Eachine E016H FPV conversion !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    well its a lot smaller thn expected... almost tiny.. will plug it on my modified Eachine E010... an post photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    buena cámara, calidad aceptable (700TVL), tengo buena señal con la antena de la cámara y con la antena del eachine rotg01 y tiene un gran ángulo de visión (120°)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY1,135.98
    • TRY817.54
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY352.78
    • TRY117.82