Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (577) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(577)
    • 5 Yıldız(565)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2020

    Eachine VTX’s are good value. With smart audio, it makes life out in the field so much easier. Comes with pigtail & antenna. Pigtail you can see here is already installed in the frame. They are long to support a central stack but here I just looped it under the VTX with no problems. The MMX plugs are very tight & will prevent the antenna coming loose & frying your VTX. 30x30

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    muito bom este vtx , tenho um tbs e um rushtank e este não fia nada atrás , mas os 1000mW são equivalente aos 800mW do tbs e rush tank. não são 1000mW reais . faz o trabalho ,qualidade de boa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Received order in quite a short time from CZ. packaging was fine, but not great, one of the vtx's boxes got dented a little, but the vtx itself remained intact. Have yet to test them since I haven't received my other drone parts from CN yet... Quality looks great though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Looks to be a nice VTX, built well and nice amout of options. I will be buying more from Bangood as long as the prices continue to be low and better than other sites.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    what a neat looking vtx but boy does it have some weight to it. In my opinion this would be for a larger AP quadcopter and not so much a racer, maybe a freestyle. All in all it has that solid feel we've come to know from eachine. Sadly the instruction say nothing about Tramp protocol so I have no clue whether its able to be controlled via the fc osd set up. The real test will be to see how hot it gets at 1W settings, as I may put this in the New SonicModels wing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    No lo he usado, pero se ve todo ok, venía con dos conectores MMCX a SMA y MMCX con salida a antena. Lo usé en reemplazo de otro Drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Seems nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    looks great and comes with mic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    arrived quick and was packaged well very pleased with product and planning on buying another

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    пока не знаю не тестировал

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY144.07
    • TRY111.85
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY120.71
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY5,375.45
    • TRY312.54