Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    I'm really glad I held out and purchased this one. It fixed most all the issues the original had plus it seems more sensible in the layout. It is the same as the original inside. It doesn't have all the bling but you don't need all that to fly. I was surprised the controller came pre loaded with a number of planes and hellies including the eachine e160 which I look foreward to flying with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Wonderful transmitter ... will be replacing my Taranix X9D Plus which I never thought would happen! Already cloned all of my frsky models to it so they don't need to be re-bound and looking at doing the same for all others once the firmware allows. I also changed it to Mode 1 which does require the back to be removed but was pretty easy See my unboxing video https://youtu.be/Dt0sOCDAxHI Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    ottimo radiocomando, arrivato prima del previsto e in perfette condizioni. ho già aggiornato all'ultima versione di OpentTX senza nessun problema usato senza problemi col simulatore, gimball precisissimi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Took weeks to get to Canada, Quebec. Feels good in the hands. lighter then what i expected even with the batteries. box is a tiny bit damage but realy happy to have it. One transmiter that does basically everything. screen is very bright. enought talking and time to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Not been able to field test it yet, but works great out of the box, looks fantastic and a few youtube videos is all it takes to get going and figure out how it works. For batteries you can simply use 18650 batteries, the same ones you may use in a vape. You can charge them via the bottom rubber flap. The top usb is for connecting the SD card to the computer or connecting it as a joystick/HID.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    When I bought the Radiomaster TX16s I was very happy with the quality and perfoemance but after receiveing the Eachine TX16s I can say that it is at the next level in quality and it just feels nicer and more polished. Shipping was fast I received order in 14 days to Australia. In my opinion anyone thinking of buying a multi protocol transmitter this is the one to get .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Very quick delivery, I ordered on Tuesday delivered to UK the following Monday. This is replacing my Taranis X9D+. Most of the models copied across without error but I had fitted a 6 position switch to my X9D and there is no matching parameter on the TX16S. Just a case of remapping the X9D S3 input parameters to the TX16S 6P inputs. I think I also had to reallocate the variable pots too? Built in Multi Module 4 in 1 is a great feature - I never liked the extra aerial and module bay unit on my X9D. Lovely, well engineered radio with very nice easy to read colour display. Has a nice well built and comfortable feel to the plastics and gimbals. Yaapu LUA scripts telemetry looks much better in colour :-) I found the two front variable pots have a good feel to them but the shoulder ones are definitely too loose/easy to move. Very happy with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    отличная Аппа, пришла быстро. с радиомастером минимум отличий.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    This was on special price from Banggood inlcuding an R81 receiver. Great price, prompt shipping, well packaged and received in great working order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    All OK. Fast service delivery. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY2,438.35
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY2,090.00
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY1,626.00
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY104.42