Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (240) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(240)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Llego muy rapido y muy bien embalado. Por el interior esta muy bien protegido. Viene con receptor de 6ch y manual de intrucciones. Aun no lo he probado, pero parece bueno. Muy contento con la compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    the controller showed up a few days late but i received it, it was really nice. But when I tried to put new batteries in the transmitter, one of the batteries in the middle 2 slots didnt fit. Luckly my dad fixed it and it worked great

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Not tested this batch but they are usually ok. this lot took 6 weeks to get to me in the U.K.Don’t order if you are in a hurry also wait for the deal price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    The controller arrived on time :) It looks very nice :) After connecting, everything works in 100 percent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    ovladač přišel velmi rychle.vypada velmi dobře zpracován. uvidim co umí až ho zapojím.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    good product, very confortable handwheel with a corect sensibility. a good election for the prize. I have 3 of these and works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    10/01/2022

    nice transmiter with nice collors and good tip on the steering wheel for one hand operation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    Arrived safely, but took a while for delivery. The transmitter works with mini 30 AMP ESC and both the WPL B36 and MN 99s trucks. The binding process can be little difficult which can be improved by the manufacturer by binding it at the factory instead of customer needing to do the binding process.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    rápido, prático e leve, óptimo para iniciar no hobby

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Eccezionale arrivata dopo qualche giorno dalla República ceca in Italia. Peodotto ottimo veramente consigliato per il prezzo pagato 19€. 4ch+2ch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$249.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99