Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/12/2021

    This transmitter is cheap AND good! I was looking for a cheap transmitter with lots of channels for my old Tamiya Subaru Brat and the Eachine TX6 is perfect for it. Because my little 3yr old nephew is the one who will be riding the Brat I needed a controller that can adjust the throttle. I can set it to 10-20% and that's fine for my nephew.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    vfm. works great setting steering and throttle. I can not confirm that channels 3-6 work . I plugged led lights in channel 3 and couldn't turn then off with the transmitter button . I need to test servo or better lights with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    not very impressed by the quality and if you wanted to bind this you would need to know. for example someone that is new in this hobby couldn't make up how to bind the transmitter and the reciever thogether it's a shame even the instructions don't say much you need to plug in the black binding cable into channel 8 for it to bind but you do need to turn your radio on before hand overal i don't know how i feel about this transmitter although before you get too exited. from bottom to top on the second row under ThREV and STREV set those Diles to 0 before the whole car drives it self into a wall😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Megkaptam az távirányítót. Első tapasztalataim: kinézetre, minőségre és ergonómiára szuper ebben az árkategóriában. Működés közben még nem próbáltam de hamarosan az is meglesz. Passzolni fog az Eachine EAT01 teherautómhoz. Köszönöm Banggood! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    looks good haven't used it yet but sure will soon. had trouble binding to receiver but managed to get it done. love the handle on steering it allows me to use one hand and control rc and use other hand to capture whatever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Very solid controller for cost-effective, toy-to-hobby conversions (we all do). ;-) Have not tested the max range, not planning on it as it is used for WPL/MN/Fayee crawler type trucks. Everything works, nothing squeaks. Very nice polished metal look to the trim and dual rate knobs. Slightly higher build quality than the cheap Flysky transmitters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Great remote and receiver for a fab price. I didn't push the range yet but for what I've done so far it goes well. The trigger is a bit tighter than what I'm used to, but it's quite nice and form my hand, it's alright. I thought that the protrusion for driving one handed would hit my thumb when turning but it has never been the case. it arrived very fast. Overall, good product for a small price at a good seller, I will probably buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    works really well and good range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    maganda

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Good quality, and it is a best buy. I recommend you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.04