Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3997) İnceleme
  • (606) Görüntü
  • (13) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3997)
    • 5 Yıldız(3837)
    • 4 Yıldız(140)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Товар получил, брал 2 передатчика. оба в индивидуальной упаковках, которые соответственно отправлены в пакете. пакет целый, но внутри одна коробочка порвана (фото) - причина непонятна...скорее всего такую и отправили, т.к сторона с порывом была прижата к другой коробочке (вторая целая абсолютно). работоспособность не проверял - только начали приходить комплектующие. добавлю отзыв позже.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Very good VTX for little money. The delivery was very fast to Germany🇩🇪 Got it during a sale for 10€ / 12$. Packaged very well. No problems with the customs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    ottima vtx con smartaudio,la utilizzo su un quadricottero da freestyle da 210 della Realacc dove lo spazio è relativamente poco. Sul manuale c'è scritto che arriva fino a 800mW,ma dai miei test arriva fino a 600mW che comunque è un buon range di trasmisdione.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    sono arrivate in tempi brevi,ora le installo sui miei quadricotteri😀,le consiglio a tutti sono efficenti e non hanno mai dato problemi di ricezione video,le ho testate a lungo su un mio quadricottero racer e mi hanno sorpreso👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    This is an Awesome vtx at a great price. With proper set up this vtx is unbeatable in price and performance. I've bought a few of these now and they get hot but if place in proper airflow you won't have any issues. Meant for quads but I use them on wings and planes. Has just two mounting holes but will fit over a 30x30 fc and esc without issue. The pads are labeled making connections that much easier as I hate having to pull up photos and such to figure out which wire is which. All in all this is to me a top of the line vtx comparable with Akk, and many others. Comes with a dipole antenna and a antenna extension for use with a vtx with a sma connector. Both come with mmcx connector ends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tia
    IT
    15/04/2021

    I doubt that the power output is the same as that declared but for general use is just fine and is very cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    very well performing vTX. excellent value for price. My 4th purchase. only downside - if you want to find any - is the cable joint which could be a little more rigid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    al fin, despues de mas de un mes por la demora del cartero aqui en Peru llego a casa. todo ok ahora a instalarlo :"3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Eachine é una VTX economica ma funziona molto bene ed è consigliata per iniziare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Ormai le utilizzo per qualsiasi cosa! Economiche e consigliate per iniziare! Spedizione precisa e puntuale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY229.98
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY7,791.47
    • TRY515.58