Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4169) İnceleme
  • (634) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4169)
    • 5 Yıldız(3999)
    • 4 Yıldız(147)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/08/2018

    High quality 40CH VTX with Smart audio. This also incorporates a 5V bec in case you need 5V for the camera. Tested range is , well, beyond my transmitters current capability so i have no worries about losing signal due to range. Absolutely gorgeous transmitter for the money, i cannot fault this at all. Awesome VTX for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    Fly wing FPV plane with output tuning to 800mw . reach to 1.5 km with spiral direction antenna still get clear image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    I managed 2.4 km with Aomway CP antennas on both, VTX and VRX using 800 mw.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2018

    full review here with dvr vs tbs Unify hv. https://youtu.be/TmELtIdWOqY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2018

    Jezeli chodzi o jakosc wyglada bardzo dobrze , wygodny do zamontowania . Niestety nie mialem jeszcze mozliwosci przetestowania ze wzgledu na pogode 😭

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2018

    maybe more inflight. seems temp regulated. more words to submit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    I see no great difference when using 800mW compared to lower power. Smart audio works fine and I can setup from transmitter. So no-display is not a problem as I see in OSD my configuration. Well it comes with one button and LEDs but they are inside my drone and I don't expect to use ever. It comes with an small antenna (good for home testing) and a SMA connector for fly time. Connections are already wired but easy to unsolder if you want to use the wires coming from your camera or FC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Товар получил, брал 2 передатчика. оба в индивидуальной упаковках, которые соответственно отправлены в пакете. пакет целый, но внутри одна коробочка порвана (фото) - причина непонятна...скорее всего такую и отправили, т.к сторона с порывом была прижата к другой коробочке (вторая целая абсолютно). работоспособность не проверял - только начали приходить комплектующие. добавлю отзыв позже.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2018

    Bought 2 to try with them being cheap and I was impressed with how they performed. I have tried 3 other vtx in my quad over the last few months and this would of been my last before I was going to spend on tbs hv vtx.. I'm happy I tried it tbs smart audio and mmcx pig tail

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    A legjobb videóadók egyike ez a tipus,nagy teljesitmény amit a controllerröl lehet rajta àllitani,csak ajànlani tudom,de a profik meg ismerik!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.50
    • US$25.80
    • US$70.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$321.99