Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (326) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(326)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    è arrivato con un po' di ritardo.. assemblato e configurato con i vari tutorial su YouTube..prima volo tutto ok,al secondo perso di colpo il segnale video e drone caduto in una canalina di cemento e distrutto,nn so se sia colpa dei miei goggles (eachine ev800d) o della vtx,fatto sta che adesso devo trovare i vari pezzi di ricambio o ricomprarne un altro valutando la spesa..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    O drone Eachine Tyro 119 é um excelente drone. Ele vem em uma caixa com todas as peças necessárias a sua montagem. Escolhi o Tyro119 para ser meu primeiro drone freestyle justamente pela facilidade de montagem, praticamente sem soldas. É fácil de montar (existem diversos vídeos no Youtube explicando sua montagem). Após a montagem (que leva em torno de 2 a 3 horas e poucos pontos de solda), precisa configurar a controladora e ele já está pronto para voar. Voa bem até com baterias de 3S. O voo no modo estabilizado é muito estável. Estou muito satisfeito com o drone e agradecido a Banggood pelo cuidado na embalagem e no envio rápido. Parabéns Banggood!! The Eachine Tyro 119 drone is an excellent drone. It comes in a box with all the parts necessary for its assembly. I chose Tyro119 to be my first freestyle drone precisely because of the ease of assembly, with virtually no welds. It is easy to assemble (there are several videos on Youtube explaining its assembly). After assembly (which takes around 2 to 3 hours and few soldering points), you need to configure the controller and it is ready to fly. It flies well even with 3S batteries. Flight in stabilized mode is very stable. I am very satisfied with the drone and thank Banggood for the care in packaging and fast shipping. Congratulations Banggood !!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Envió rápido, montaje fácil aunque viene sin instrucciones. El vuelo en 4s resulta muy fácil y controlable para principiantes. Me sorprende lo dócil que resulta este dron, habrá que probarlo en 5s para ver todo su potencial. El montaje se me ha quedado muy limpio y bonito. Pd: la antena para long range se queda muy corta. Gracias Banggood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    I bought this kit to follow Joshua Bardwell's $120 FPV Drone tutorial on YouTube. The box came in a DHL bag and was a bit dented. The box is lined on all sides with foam to protect the parts. Each (electrical) components is in a static bag and then inside a bubble bag for extra protection. There is a GPS, which is nice for BetaFlight GPS rescue/failsafe. Eachine throws in a carbon fiber prop nut wrench. The included set of props are Dalprop TJ6045s in black. I can't wait to start this build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    llego todos los componenetes, llego rapido y pinta bien. aunque yo le pondre otro frame igual se ve excelente, los motores se veen se buena calidad. el frame si parece que se rompera en mi primer choque. Sera mi primer drone fpv y estoy seguro que hice una buena eleccion. los unicos cambios que le hare sera el vtx y frame . todo genial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Bought this as my first FPV freestyle drone, was very skeptical for the price but decided it was worth the risk. The order was received very quickly and built in a day. I have flown it several times since and could not be happier. The VTX took a little getting used to due to contradictory information about how to set the power level but figured it out and started flying. I am a novice pilot so can't really compare this to any other drone but I can say that it flies beautifully, it even flies with a 5000Mah battery which is way bigger than I should be using. Anyway yesterday I purchased my second one of these Tyro 119's for my wife. I am very happy and highly recommend this to any rookie looking at getting into the sport.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2020

    Great quad for learning on how to build one of you follow Joshua Bardwell's tutorial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2019

    Wow. Fast shipping. (Expedited) beautifully individually packed components. nice presentation. Build was easy if you know what you're doing. I swapped a few things for my own but other than that, it's a beautiful quad. Nice and quiet motors. Good quality components and very simple setup. 10* ! definitely will buy more ;) Recommended! Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    very good drone for a new person getting into FPV and for a pro long flight times and long distance with TBS highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Super Product for the price, everything is in the kit. I testet it with an 5s 1080 mah 75c Lipo and got easy 6-7 minutes of crousing arround. The Motors sound hard at the first two or three packs but then they get smooth and running good. If you build it with the esc`s up and solder the motors just wire after wire even you do not have to change the motor directions in BL-Heli. Take care when you solder the RX. You can run it on 4 , 5 or 6 s but with 5s it´s already a Rocket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$415.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$466.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$479.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$123.49
    • US$97.99
    • US$513.99
    • US$314.99
    • US$219.99