Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (293) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(293)
    • 5 Yıldız(276)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    è arrivato con un po' di ritardo.. assemblato e configurato con i vari tutorial su YouTube..prima volo tutto ok,al secondo perso di colpo il segnale video e drone caduto in una canalina di cemento e distrutto,nn so se sia colpa dei miei goggles (eachine ev800d) o della vtx,fatto sta che adesso devo trovare i vari pezzi di ricambio o ricomprarne un altro valutando la spesa..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    llego todos los componenetes, llego rapido y pinta bien. aunque yo le pondre otro frame igual se ve excelente, los motores se veen se buena calidad. el frame si parece que se rompera en mi primer choque. Sera mi primer drone fpv y estoy seguro que hice una buena eleccion. los unicos cambios que le hare sera el vtx y frame . todo genial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Super Product for the price, everything is in the kit. I testet it with an 5s 1080 mah 75c Lipo and got easy 6-7 minutes of crousing arround. The Motors sound hard at the first two or three packs but then they get smooth and running good. If you build it with the esc`s up and solder the motors just wire after wire even you do not have to change the motor directions in BL-Heli. Take care when you solder the RX. You can run it on 4 , 5 or 6 s but with 5s it´s already a Rocket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Zamówiłem tyro i nie dotarł do mnie w ciągu miesiąca z Czech. Przesyłka była ubezpieczona i dział obsługi wysłał mi drugiego który dotarł po czterech dniach roboczych. Paczka cała nie obita zawartość też. Teraz budujemy i testujemy od razu na 6s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Great quad! Super easy to build if you follow one of many tutorials on YouTube! I used the joshua bardwell one, it's broken down into "episodes" which is really handy. This thing will move on 4s or 6s. We'll recommended to any beginner. Really quick delivery to the UK too with no additional taxes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    hàng về chậm. nhưng cuối cùng nó cũng đã đến với tôi. tôi không biết lên bắt đầu với nó từ đâu. thử thách lớn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Bought also a FRSKY XM+ receiver and connected through sbus (needed soldering). Bound with a Radiomaster without any problem. Changed the antenna for a RHCP (SMA). Easy setup through Betaflight and I have good picture through my goggles. Even though this Tyro has the supported firmware version, RPM filtering is not working yet. Indoor tests without propellers were successful. I can't wait to make my first test flight outside, but with these new regulations in the EU i'll have to wait to earn a license first.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Tyros are the best DIY series for learning how to build a quad. Not only is it heavily documented on the internet by several YT-vids, but the quad-god JB himself dedicated it a whole build series to it so that you can barely make any mistake. As JB mentioned in his series, even SmartAudio (the thing where you can set VTX-power, channels, PIDs and what-not over your goggles; basically an in-game menu for your quad settings) is available with even an extra cable, or you step up your soldering skills and add a teeny-tiny copper cable via a wiring pencil from the FC to the VTX as shown in the image. Get the pins according to the datasheet or JBs video where you can copy the location of the data port. The motor wires are mostly too long, so you may cut them to get a neater look of your quad. But be aware not to cut them too far, i almost made this mistake and had happy time forcing the cables in their position. As a receiver, i used the FrSky XM+. Needed to update my radios (TX16S) internal module to get it to bind. It even has RSSI on AUX12 which can be displayed in the OSD. Used zip-ties to force the antenna cables to stand up right. Flashed Betaflight 4.2 without any trouble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    My firs fpv quad. Waiting for ELRS module so i can finally fly it. All tests i done so far, indicates that drone work as intended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    bonjour j’ai un gros problème je ne peux pas souder un pad de moteur car sur la carte de vol il n’y a que du plastique et sa ne fait pas contacte merci de m’aider !!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,903.79
    • TRY2,273.20
    • TRY1,183.92
    • TRY2,367.93
    • TRY2,864.07
    • TRY1,790.13
    • TRY1,420.72
    • TRY1,742.77
    • TRY928.17
    • TRY2,083.76
    • TRY3,978.18
    • TRY1,182.02
    • TRY2,112.18
    • TRY3,125.69
    • TRY1,326.00
    • TRY3,409.85
    • TRY4,451.78
    • TRY672.42