Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1713) İnceleme
  • (375) Görüntü
  • (15) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1713)
    • 5 Yıldız(1562)
    • 4 Yıldız(137)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    It's a bargain but a bit of a headache as Eachine doesn't seem to have a QC department. If you're prepared to learn and dive in deep then this is for you. I love it as I learned so much about the hobby by doing it. The build wouldn't take long - even for a beginner like me - but you're not supplied with the correct amount of standoffs and plug wiring is wrong and parts FC has been changed/upgraded and there's no information on it. I had to direct solder camera to Vtx in the end, and if I remember correctly you need to find and attach a wire to make smart audio work. If you're supplied with an ESC that has a capacitor on bottom side of board , remove it and solder onto top side of board (AndyRC's YouTube build tip which I didn't bother with, then had to go back in and do). There's no way of top mounting battery so if the capacitor is on the bottom side...the battery lead will force it down onto the carbon. I received mine late December and the flight controller had been changed/upgraded without any info. My BF port configuration was all wrong. Through try and error I found that you need to use UART6. The FC can take Ibus or Sbus. I use a Frsky XM± receiver wedged between top plate and boards. Upgrade to Gemfan Flash propellers and upgrade the camera. I use a Foxeer Razr micro camera which fits frame perfectly (and has good picture quality). The weather has been crap here but any chance I've had to fly, its flown really well on both 3s and 4s. Plenty of tuning and finding the sweet spot with batteries still to do. If you like a challenge and want to test your patience and have a decent drone for the money at the end of it, then buy it. It's probably the best £60odd I've spent.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Parcel arrived without any external damage. Swift delivery (ordered on December 22nd, 2020, arrived on January 5th 2021). DIY kit does not have enough plastic spacers to mount DB+FC+VTX stack. Will have to contact Customer Service now. Will update this post as soon as I finish kit assembly. Product quality seems good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Esse já é o terceiro Race que eu monto sou fã pelo baixo custo, peças baratas e fácil de encontrar as peças, a última atualização ficou ótima chegou bem rápido e como sempre a caixa protege bem as peças. Se você quer aprender a montar e configurar este drone eu aconselho fora que ele boa muito bem!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    fast shipping and delivery. box a bit dented but couses no problem. looks like everything is inside the box. now I wil get started on building it. can’t wait. never build one ore flown one. would be a new experience. I do own and fly rc plane’s but never got a drone. Although drone is the wrong name as someone told me. This is a quad as I am told. but, now starts the building.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Arrived in good condition and well packaged. Motors feel real good, frame is sturdy. ,Will be motivated to build this later on down the road. I have always had great shipping service over the past 5 yrs with all my electronic supplies. Really been very lucky or Banggood is just a reliable company to deal with. Thanks Banggood keep up the good service a d no they didn't ask for this I mean every word.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    nice 3 inch racer....good packed arrived in 12 days i am sharing the image of betaflight so u guys know with the exact name of the new flight controller ..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    petite machine sympa a monter pour mon ami mais comme pour le premier il manquait des pièces dans me sachet visserie.. Mais pas de problème il suffit de les réclamer a BG en respectant bien leur procédure ..... idem pour les cables sur la FC (reçue) le beeper se branche sur un connecteur mais pas de cable et comme d habitude le câble vert pour les datas sur VTX absent la aussi réclamer et reçue, le sav a été très bon Vérifier bien le câble coté connecteur VTX les câbles cette fois ci n'étaient pas dans le bonne ordre ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    Hello, the product is very successful and complete. Thank you. but the vtx card was defective. When I do some research they say it's a chronic condition. I hope banggood read this post and post a new one.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    хороший товар, в комплект положили годные пропеллеры, но к сожалению одну пару, все работает!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    the unit itself is great. the connector it comes with is XT30. i didn't know this before i ordered batteries. this was my first fast drone so i bought a reptile cloud 149 cinewhoop frame to put it in. i highly recommend doing that if this is your first racer/freestyle quad. it makes the drone a bit slower and heavier but it still rips around until you get comfortable. there are tons of videos on how to put it together and tune it. after going through 4 batteries, I'm already shooting gaps at full speed (is say about 35mph in angle mode). my only qualm is the shipping. I have read other reviews stating they had to wait forever or that it said speed but they haven't received. i ordered mine from China to save like 5 or 10 bucks. I wish i hadn't. they say up to 35 days to arrive and what they mean is 35 business days. it took that entire time for it to show up. the weirdest part about that is i also ordered a controller from the China warehouse a week after i ordered the tyro. it showed up 2 weeks before the drone did. lesson learned. i will be buying 2 more of these kits for sure though. this time I'll get them from us warehouse.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.46
    • TRY1,166.61
    • TRY34.74
    • TRY957.65
    • TRY2,394.25
    • TRY983.77
    • TRY287.23
    • TRY1,149.19
    • TRY322.06
    • TRY1,392.98
    • TRY879.29
    • TRY792.22
    • TRY2,263.65
    • TRY1,131.78
    • TRY2,176.58
    • TRY983.77
    • TRY783.51
    • TRY52.15