Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1759) İnceleme
  • (390) Görüntü
  • (15) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1759)
    • 5 Yıldız(1602)
    • 4 Yıldız(141)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    It's a bargain but a bit of a headache as Eachine doesn't seem to have a QC department. If you're prepared to learn and dive in deep then this is for you. I love it as I learned so much about the hobby by doing it. The build wouldn't take long - even for a beginner like me - but you're not supplied with the correct amount of standoffs and plug wiring is wrong and parts FC has been changed/upgraded and there's no information on it. I had to direct solder camera to Vtx in the end, and if I remember correctly you need to find and attach a wire to make smart audio work. If you're supplied with an ESC that has a capacitor on bottom side of board , remove it and solder onto top side of board (AndyRC's YouTube build tip which I didn't bother with, then had to go back in and do). There's no way of top mounting battery so if the capacitor is on the bottom side...the battery lead will force it down onto the carbon. I received mine late December and the flight controller had been changed/upgraded without any info. My BF port configuration was all wrong. Through try and error I found that you need to use UART6. The FC can take Ibus or Sbus. I use a Frsky XM± receiver wedged between top plate and boards. Upgrade to Gemfan Flash propellers and upgrade the camera. I use a Foxeer Razr micro camera which fits frame perfectly (and has good picture quality). The weather has been crap here but any chance I've had to fly, its flown really well on both 3s and 4s. Plenty of tuning and finding the sweet spot with batteries still to do. If you like a challenge and want to test your patience and have a decent drone for the money at the end of it, then buy it. It's probably the best £60odd I've spent.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Parcel arrived without any external damage. Swift delivery (ordered on December 22nd, 2020, arrived on January 5th 2021). DIY kit does not have enough plastic spacers to mount DB+FC+VTX stack. Will have to contact Customer Service now. Will update this post as soon as I finish kit assembly. Product quality seems good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Esse já é o terceiro Race que eu monto sou fã pelo baixo custo, peças baratas e fácil de encontrar as peças, a última atualização ficou ótima chegou bem rápido e como sempre a caixa protege bem as peças. Se você quer aprender a montar e configurar este drone eu aconselho fora que ele boa muito bem!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    fast shipping and delivery. box a bit dented but couses no problem. looks like everything is inside the box. now I wil get started on building it. can’t wait. never build one ore flown one. would be a new experience. I do own and fly rc plane’s but never got a drone. Although drone is the wrong name as someone told me. This is a quad as I am told. but, now starts the building.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    nice 3 inch racer....good packed arrived in 12 days i am sharing the image of betaflight so u guys know with the exact name of the new flight controller ..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    petite machine sympa a monter pour mon ami mais comme pour le premier il manquait des pièces dans me sachet visserie.. Mais pas de problème il suffit de les réclamer a BG en respectant bien leur procédure ..... idem pour les cables sur la FC (reçue) le beeper se branche sur un connecteur mais pas de cable et comme d habitude le câble vert pour les datas sur VTX absent la aussi réclamer et reçue, le sav a été très bon Vérifier bien le câble coté connecteur VTX les câbles cette fois ci n'étaient pas dans le bonne ordre ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Комплектайия и качество в целом отличное! Очень прочный, крашанул его метров со 100 (RXLOSS-DISARM) когда настраивал на примнике RSSI, он упал метров за 500 от меня, нашли чюдом, сторожа на стройке увидели его на свои камеры охранные, так вот ещё когда было ведео с курсовой камеры было видно что его раскрутило по YAW и похоже он так и спланировал, не было НИОДНОЙ ЦАРАПИНЫ!!! на нём, всё обсалюно целое! Короче продуманная конструкция!!! В итоге, пока этолучший из моих дронов, быстрый, летает на хороших батареях 3S -7мин, на 4S - 5минут! Манёвренный, шустрый но при этом не боится ветра. Поставил на него Caddx Turtle V2 и получился отличный съёмочно-гоночный дрон! Рекомендую к покупке! ПС: Не знаю можно ли тут ссылки оставлять, попробую, вот видео с него: https://youtu.be/J-wTKWNfGiY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Purchased to perfect soldering skills (the build is an easy and cheap challenge, and to prepare for more expensive builds). WIll use this as a daily basher to perfect flying skills. Well packaged, promptly received from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    хороший товар, в комплект положили годные пропеллеры, но к сожалению одну пару, все работает!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Amazing drone for just £63, can not complain. only downside is the the camera so was the only thing I have upgraded. the foxeer razer micro is a good upgrade for the stock camera that came with with the drone. Run with 4s battery's not 3s!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,168.27
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY850.95
    • TRY1,083.69
    • TRY2,900.40
    • TRY1,333.96
    • TRY1,207.00
    • TRY1,745.41
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY1,754.10
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY12,583.23
    • TRY130.17