Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1130) İnceleme
  • (240) Görüntü
  • (28) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1026)
    • 4 Yıldız(87)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2019

    Creo que es un buen kit para iniciarse. Si bien el montaje para alguien como yo que no ha soldado nunca ni ha volado un drone nunca, resulta un poco lioso, los componentes que trae, parecen de buena calidad por el precio que tiene. Y si tiene poca velocidad o potencia, para aprender, casi mejor.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    Muy eficaz y en perfectas condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    it is kind of good to start with, but I got a weird vtx with a weird angle that made almost impossible to put the antena without adding a lot of stress to the connector, and the camera was inverted, even when I placed it with the arrow at the top, I had to point that arrow to the bottom in order to have video in the right way, besides that, good product to start with, badly I lost it while flying above some trees, my suggest is to buy a cheap gps and a loud beeper that can beep without a battery connected, cause my crash disconnected the battery and I wasn't able to turn the motors/esc beeper, I'm already buying a new one, but the updated version, tyro109, cause that one can have all the components inside it, and should have a better camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    пришло быстро, еше не собирал но надеюсь все будет работать, правда нету мануала хз как собирать 😅методом тыка соберу как-то 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    โดยรวมดีมากก. แต่กว่าจะได้ของนานไปหน่อย😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • A AVIP5
    IT
    16/09/2020

    la confezione rispetto alle altre e' diversa ma questo non e' un problema il problema nasce sulla fly controller che manca la freccia 🔺 ad indicare la direzione di volo in avanti c'e' anche un lettore di micro sd che sinceramente non so a che serve altro problema non c'e' un manuale d'istruzione mi dovro' documentare del resto sembra tutto ok solo un set di eliche senza ricambi 😐 ci proveremo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Excelente drone Eachine Tyro 99. Como acostumbra la marca, esta vez nos sorprenden con esta maravilla y es que hay que estudiar y saber para crear esta preciosidad. De verdad,un tiro, una pasada con autonomía superior a 10 minutos con 4 S 1500 mAh. Genial desde todos los puntos de vista. Gracias Eachine, gracias Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    So what can we say about the Tyro99 from Eachine? Well I'm not going to hide this but it's really not for beginners looking to build their first drone as although there is now a manual that manual is still missing one piece of vital information and that little nugget is that you need to bridge two extremely tiny pads which are just right of where you connect the receiver lead. If you don't bridge them for your receiver type your retrievers signal isn't recognised. But for price it's ok.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Todo correcto y genial, el montaje es muy facil y rapido, Tiene tornillos de más , y eso viene muy bien para futuras reparaciones. Me encanta el diseño y tamaño , las patas son de 5mm , bastante fuertes y robustas, y todos sus componentes parecen de buena calidad. Estoy deseando volar lo y ver cómo se comporta.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    Wahnsinnig geiles Teil!!! Easy im Zusammenbau (lediglich eine Lötstelle/brücke für sbus wird in der Anleitung nicht erwähnt, wofür ich aber keinen Stern aus der Wertung abziehen möchte, da der Preis einfach nur sensationell ist). Das Teil geht ab wie Hölle und macht mega fun! 200% empfehlenswert! Bauzeit ca 4std (2. Copter, bin Anfänger) Ersatzteile sind auch günstig ;)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$105.56
    • US$54.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$165.99