Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (265) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(265)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    I would have liked to give it five stars as it's a brilliant wee drone - and I'm loving it - but unfortunately the four 250mah batteries supplied aren't enough, and it becomes critical when two of them fail and there are no as like batteries for sale anywhere online. (I ordered a 6 pack of 350mah. That and esc 48hz firmware flash is giving me I'm 4:30 min to 5:00 min arm/flight time - when I was only expecting 2:30min!! - and its coping with heavier weight ok. Good for me as a beginner. Camera lens can get knocked out of focus but it's easy to sort and the video feed is reasonably good. It's very helpful that the multi charger comes with lead and adapter plug. Great buy. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased due to a special price offfer from Banggood; more than half the price of purchasing the board, motors, crossfire receiver, camera and frame separately. Not expecting much according to the reviews on Banggood; will have a stab at flying, however most likely will be stripping and repurposing or inserting into a larger 75x frame. Does come in a bag with everything to get started (minus fpv goggles and radio); however I do not see this as a good beginner whoop (there are better options like the mobula6 for starting into the hobby). Excellent price, well packaged and promptly received from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Small very high powered tiny whoop at a good price. If your looking for a tiny whoop that is good at aerobatics or that is very fast this might be the tiny whoop for you. I tested the thrust and it had a thrust of 129grams with a power to rate ratio of 3.4. It also had a range of 300 meters with the built in SPI receiver. I did a complete review with thrust test, range tests and lap speed test that you may find on YouTube. John from Chicago

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Очень долго посылка лежала на таможне. Два аккумулятора пришли мёртвые и мега вздутые. На кейсе имеется неприятная вмятина, хотя внутри все целое. Летает просто отлично, даже на улице при ветре

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Joli petit Eachine US 65 PRO. Fabrication soignée, forte aimantation aux moteurs, bonne caméra Caddx Ant et carte de vol de bonne facture. Envoi et réception rapide. Merci Banggood Nice little Eachine US 65 PRO. Neat workmanship, strong magnetization to the motors, good Caddx Ant camera and good quality flight card. Fast sending and receiving. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    es un drone muy pequeño y goloso fácil de ponerlo a funcionar lo único lo del bindeo hasta que le coges el rollo, funciona muy bien y es divertidísimo muy buena compra y para viajar es la ostia yo viajo mucho y me lo llevo a todos lados. tardó un poco más de la cuenta en llegar pero merece la pena esperar.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    This super tiny Whoop with only 65mm can fly with 1S indoor very well. And outdoor you get maximum speed with 2S Lipo. The camera is very good quality with 4:3 aspect ratio My ist the with FrSky SPI receiver and works well indoor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Flies amazing My first fpv drone and it was fairly easy to setup the batteries charge fast at .6amps Is also able to take a few crashes Only complaint is a battery connector is a bit dodge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Прикольный вупчик, реально шустрый как в обзорах, даже излишне для начинающего, задавил до 75% расходы не реально по квартире))) . До таможни добрался быстро, на долгое время там застрял, доставка по Росcии быстрая CDEK Сменил разъемы на PH2, акб были куплены заранее.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    The quad is very fast for beginner like me. It's so powerful. At first, I was worried that I won't get any battery supply from any market. But I managed to get some batteries. great quad. 👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY1,242.98
    • TRY2,523.45
    • TRY1,509.26
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY1,439.26
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY2,990.77
    • TRY1,411.22
    • TRY2,317.82
    • TRY3,831.95
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY1,207.37
    • TRY4,392.74
    • TRY1,495.34