Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4059) İnceleme
  • (597) Görüntü
  • (21) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4059)
    • 5 Yıldız(3885)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(39)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    this is my 3rd 03 and I love the little guy! 200mwh on a 2.5inch or 3inch and I use the little ufl connector axii rhcp antenna and it’s clean 200 yards out and that’s all I ask it to do...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Nice light weight and easy to install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Ottimo prodotto per Fpv. Ne ho comprati più di uno e mi sono sempre trovato bene. Vanno bene sia per Droni che per aerei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    very good vtx for the low price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    perfect for tiny or 3 inch quadcopter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    great item, and shipping..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2017

    I fitted this into my wing wing z-84 and at 1.5km the picture quality is perfect, I am also using a RHCP antenna and had set power to 200mw. I also fitted a heatsink, as the output device cooks itself at this power setting. I made a flushed in mounting which ducts air into it, and it is brilliant, still under 5g with amazing range, and the picture quality is excellent. I expect 2-3km should be easy enough, I just need better weather here to test. Amazing value, just keep it cool at high power or life will be short.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2017

    Great price/performance value and ease of use because its small and light VTX format, button operation and LED digital display. Because of its small weight&dimensions and selectable power output its versatility in use is enormous, from mini/micro quads to boats, planes, cars etc. I highly recommend this VTX for micro quads in combination with this 1.2g Super Light 1000TVL FPV Camera - https://goo.gl/Peq2c2 (total weight should be around 4.2g). Or in super light builds because weight reduction is noticeable, 3g vs. classical VTX and protected cloverleaf antenna 21g (delta of 18g) Full review at this link: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2809107-Eachine-VTX03-Review-Super-Mini-5-8G-72CH-0-25-50-200mW-Switchable-FPV-Transmitter or this: https://goo.gl/WJkX1N

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2017

    The VTX03 is a new lineup up super mini 5.8ghz video transmitters suitable for both micro and mini sized quads. it requires a 3-5v power source and can output a 5v source to power a camera. It is small and very lightweight: just 2.8 grams. With the addition of an sma to ipx extension, a full sized CP antenna can be added to drastically improve range. In this video I test fly to a range of over 300meters. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHcSJF2b23U& Pros: -Budget: only costs $9.99 -User friendly -Uses silicon wires -Excellent range with easily upgrade-able antenna -Changeable power schemes -Small -Lightweight Cons: I can not think of one negative, especially since this transmitter only costs $9.99 and is capable of 72 channels on 3 power schemes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    Nice 200mw VTX, runs quite warm, so make sure to have plenty of air ventilation for it, I even run a heat sink on mine. Does the job on my Tiny Whoops, brushed and brushless from sizes 65mm to 87mm. I really like the IPEX antenna connection, that way I can remove the horrible monopole and use a lollipop antenna instead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY163.87
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY1,775.16
    • TRY1,418.34
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY5,521.73
    • TRY114.89
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY1,346.89