Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (645) İnceleme
  • (117) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(645)
    • 5 Yıldız(627)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2020

    Köszönöm, megérkezett!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Simple VTX for Smart Auido solution!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    I bought it as a versatile VTX.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    I try to use it into my own build from Tyro69 and Kaidju 130mm frame!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. These Eashine transmitters have great range. I always pair mine with Realacc UXII antennas. This greatly enhances their already good range. This transmitter supports smart audio which is an awesome feature. It also comes with some nice antenna accessories. This antenna is perfect for a micro/mini quad build. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item-I bought 2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    I been using this for some time now, only reason i need this one is when i updated the camera to the Foxeer Razer Nano I soldered the power to the wrong pad (5V), but i more than happy to buy the same again as its size and grate signal quality are perfect for what I use them for. This one used in a Rotor X RX122DIYPR - Atom V3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2018

    Покупал так как понравилась предыдущая модель. Маленький легенький передатчик да еще и со смарт аудио. Для бюджетных сборок можно брать, особенно когда по скидке будет стоить 10 долларов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These VTXs are really small and light but don't let that concern you because their range is great. Also, this "s" version has smart audio. They very well made and sell for a low price. If you're in the market for a small light VTX like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2018

    Have not installed this yet due to waiting on FC and receiver to complete a build it will go into. Hoping it will perform as well as the Runcam mini VTX 200mw that I have on my 3 inch build, its about the same size. Bought this mainly for the smartaudio feature and price. I will be connecting a different antenna. Came packed very well and has instructions in the box. Looks easy enough to connect and set up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    I had an eachine vtx03, and it’s working good, even I have realised that has the best penetration of the vtxs I have ever used, so I bought this one for spare. the pcb and the form factor looks about exactly the same as vtx03, so this one should also perform good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY5,888.17
    • TRY140.10