Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-08 12:19:19

    llego bien y se b super espero volarlo pronto

    Yorumlar
  • surix
    ES
    2020-01-12 00:21:52

    Me ha encantado el dron. llevo volando tiempo con el y es genial.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 17:31:28

    what a beast! absolutely love it 😍 though the only issue I have now had was 1 decent stack & the solder for the ECU has come off. not sure how to fix it with out replacing the whole flight controller at the moment.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-01 12:56:17

    ;)

    Yorumlar
  • BOB87
    FR
    2018-08-29 17:33:38

    Très beau quad, mais pas encore essayé en vol,car problème de bindage avec ma Taranis. Meme en flashant le rx en EU LBT: problème. Je pense que c'est un défaut sur le rx, car les diodes d'appairage s'allumaient faiblement dès le début. Tant pis pour moi!!! Sinon très content du produit en lui meme,super look,et bon rendu de la camera qui est une RUNCAM Swift 2. Pourvu que ça dure...... FlyBob87.

    Yorumlar
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2018-05-31 07:03:22

    The Wizard have now a better DVR that works well and have no latency. The Runcam CCD Kamera have nice video without noise. The new DVR have two white capacitors for better video. Good DALPROP Cyclone T5046C are included. The Wizard is not configured on Betaflight, so you need to adjust all parameters on Betaflight. I have no issues with the new Version 2.

    Yorumlar
  • maczfpv
    AU
    2019-04-27 20:23:40

    Love this wizard and is a beast on 5S. Stubby antenna is a little short so definitely change it for better range. I'm running Dshot 600 an handles and 8k 8K. Had three sessions with this and love it! had one hard crash on concrete an hardly a scratch but interested to see how long it lasts till destroy it! That's all part of this hobby though. highly recommended. Great job Eachine for putting out products that are affordable and great quality 🤘

    Yorumlar
  • Hutch81
    FR
    2018-04-30 12:55:21

    l'ensemble est de bonne facture avec un récepteur FRSKY XM plus . j'ai refait les gaines et les rislans pour tenir les antennes du récepteur . les hélices semblent très cassantes il ne reste plus qu'à programmer sous betaflight ainsi que l'OSD.

    Yorumlar
  • Mathieu
    FR
    2018-03-26 14:58:11

    Great specs and very good looking for low price ! You just have to remove the DVR to get ride of the latency. Here is my review : https://youtu.be/SNMeKlhJzsQ

    Yorumlar (1)
  • vortex
    AR
    2018-08-04 07:39:31

    Excelente... sin problemas recibido en Argentina en 30 días aproximadamente más 5 o 6 de trámite de aduana un total de 46 días aprox. el Eachine ts215... simplemente una belleza. muy buen Drone y excelente precio por los componentes qué lleva!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,681.39
    • TRY783.11
    • TRY1,297.51
    • TRY1,578.43
    • TRY1,481.77
    • TRY959.70
    • TRY556.55
    • TRY1,604.61
    • TRY624.72
    • TRY806.07
    • TRY1,381.88
    • TRY583.49
    • TRY844.53
    • TRY836.85
    • TRY729.37
    • TRY921.23
    • TRY1,458.66
    • TRY1,535.44